Help Please; xbox one or ps4

Am planning to buy my son a console but I know very little about video games. I have tried a small research online but I have realized its a whole wilderness out there. I am also not sure about power connection issues( I am making my purchase in the USA where they use 110v). My question is, which is more popular in kenya with a wide variety of games availability locally as well as accessories.

ULIZAA MTOI KAMA ANATAKA PS4 AMA XBOX SI SISI?

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D

PlayStation 4 is definitely more popular but it also depends on the boys age.if he’s younger than 15 then an Xbox with a kinetic would be ideal

Thanks Davidee. He is 10 yrs

Boss wacha ujinga … tuma pesa kwa wifey let her go to Yaya center (I seen a big banner with ps4’s accessories and games) or the many other high end malls here, kid will be spoiled for choice. Unless u wanna pay extra to custom for the same shyte. .

What I have gathered is that the stuff is more expensive in Kenya. There is a sale going on this side so it will be cheaper

It would have been easier to just say uko US. Maswali ya Xbox ungeuliza bibi yako.

Unashinda hapa ukiuliza juu ya consoles na bibi yako ambae uliwacha kenya anakamuliwa.

@junkie AMEKUKAMUA VIZURI?

Hata Sheldon Cooper wa big bang theory alishindwa kuchagua

Umepakwa mayai (sperms)kwa mcooondu na wakahomo. Kapanguze mcoondu kabla ukuje hapa kurusha mdomo

You are buying you son a video console he hasnt asked for? Nunulia yeye kiatu mpya. Acha kufunza mtoto how to idle and get addicted to nonesnse.

Don’t buy the 110V version. Itakusumbua tu. You’ll have to buy a step-down transformer

Halafu akose topic ya kudiscuss na wasee when he comes back to this ‘village’ that is Kenya…never. Inanunuliwa kijana apende asipende

Buy him an alienware gaming laptop. That way he has a machine with which he can play games and also do other stuff.

Thanks for the advice. I have carefully considered this danger and I am confident I will manage the device usage. controllers will be under lock and key untill his next session. Better than have him disappear to neighbors residences behind our back.

Point taken. Thanks

Kuwa USA sio kitu ya kujigamba nayo. As a matter of fact narudi home for good.

Wee Jirani hiyo ni kawaida. Na si unashinda ukipeana hekaya vile unakamua single… ujerumani?