Help me understand

Unfortunately most of the things you have mentioned are easily forgoten once you hit our roads you even forget the most
import rule on the road and enforcing
authority is just a sham.

I was first confused whatā€™s going on.coz nilikua nimetoka kuchukua cheque thika trying to engage my mind remembering wht could I have done.are they robbers,why would they follow me ni cheque tu nimechukua.or maybe they are after my boss and they think heā€™s the one driving. at the same time am try to at least catch a glance of the driver. still driving at high speedā€¦Yaani I didnā€™t knw how to react.I was out of options and I hate it when tht happens to meā€¦fuk this is not good.

Hakuna mtu hupenda kifo bana.thts why utaona mtu ameingia lane yako unamkanyangia tu ā€¦but makosa ni yake saa zingine ata utatoka kabisa kwa Rd umuache apite na bado makosa ni yakeā€¦lkn assum ur driving at 160 na mwenda wazimu ametoa kichwa ā€¦mlalimana hapo kaa ghasia

Like in @snapdragonā€™s case, at times it isnā€™t always all drivers who die that are careless. Thereā€™s is always that other idiot in another car, bus, truck, matatu that causes the accident and the real tragedy is, he might survive while you the driver who was not at fault, finds yourself on the other side with not a clue as to how you arrived there.

Reflex actionā€¦if you are a parent naturally you will protect your child from harm .In his song ā€œWhen am goneā€, Eminem asks ā€œHave you ever loved someone so much you wud give an arm for, not the expression,literally give an arm forā€¦ā€ā€¦ama @Luther12 atueleze

Wee NYANGAU laptop umeibia watu utachomwa hivi karibuni

Its like dropping an ant from 100ft high it will survive the fall but an elephant will certainly die.

Pole sana mbloo

On a different thing about babies somethings are strange like feral children wild animals take them in as their own offspring but an adult most likely will be harmed.

children are sinless unlike adult

during an accident most adults take on a fetal position while screaming any mother will to that while holding a baby thus shielding it from flying debris and all that usually injure the passenger. The sad thing is that on the road, you may be careful but an idiot will tak your life with his careless driving. ALWAYS give way on the highway; ego aside

Pole sana. Maybe had all of you kept left unless overtaking the outcome may have been different

When you keep left, chances are high you will ram on a stationary truck or the stupid ā€œparadiso busesā€.

Hence the reason for the prescribed speed limits.

Children are small and ussually more secured on their seats than the grow upsā€¦ plus they are notā€¦ I donā€™t know rigid/stiff?

Our time on this planet is chosen by us before we step on this planet. One day before most of you were born, We were travelling in a KBS from Karen, it was around 6a.m. in the morning, we reached the Junction., dropped a few guyā€™s . on leaving the stage, at a very slow speed, the bus started drifting towards Kenya science, it had not rained, we just heard a very small jerking sound, nothing to worry about, stepping out, this watchman on a bike had been hit, he had died. the shocker is the bike was not damaged at all. he was not thrown in the side drain,the bus had not stepped on him, he was not bleeding. he had this peaceful grin on his face it was as if he was telling us not to worry about a thing.

Those are the answers.

Please explain how this happens

yaani basi haikumkanyaga:D

This is strange

I agreeā€¦we need to be cautiousā€¦but si season mbayaā€¦we r just greedy and full of ourselves