Help for an aspiring fisi

Please note, I am strictly asking this for a friend…
Haya, kwa magwiji, how do you play with a girl’s mind to the point she easily gives up the cookie?

How do you get her mentally fucked up hadi ni wewe tu anafikiria all the time?

Thnaks

i was about to give u an answer but…

[ATTACH=full]62053[/ATTACH]

27 Likes

[ATTACH=full]62055[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]62056[/ATTACH]

Remember how to decode female answers;

if a woman says “no” it means “maybe”
if a woman says “maybe” it means “yes”
if a woman says “yes” she’s not a woman

Do you read threads before posting? Read fisiology 101 thread by @Fisi and go from there. NV manenos

Sijaiona…lemmie look for it

It is not a straight path mate. More so most women are nuts in their own ways.

Good question. You must approach the matter scientifically. What are your objectives both main and subsidiary.

The best way to lay a woman is to understand what she wants and then become it. Most men fail because of a one size fits all mentality.

If she is a golddiger flaunt cash.
If she is on rebound feign stability and compassion.
If she is emotionally scarred be the comforter.
If she is an intellectual assume a pofessorial mien.
If she wants a no strings attached fling be a champion stud.
If she wants a toyboy to flaunt work on your abs.

In short discover what she wants and play the part.

Stock ua pocket with $$$$ :):):slight_smile:

so true

si ufanyiwe Fisical Consulting na @Uncle uwesmakende or @sperminator

Ati Thnaks?
Hiyo lisp ni kali kushinda ya Silvester the cat…
[ATTACH=full]62072[/ATTACH]

Fisked

True!I say yes to all and I mean it

MALAYA TULIA

Sawa Anko, nitatulia tuli ukinipea hiyo kanyamo yako

yako sitakiii , maybe uzae mtoi dem afike 18 years unipatie

Sikubembelezei nunu! Ziko mob gui!