Help, Elders

https://www.facebook.com/richard.odero.7
Hi, I have a problem. I married a lady who had just completed form 4 in 2014 January. I am an engineer by profession. By the time her Kcse result were out, she was already pregnant. She secretly aborted my kid under the influence of her classmates to go back and repeat coz she didn’t perform well… After this I offered to pay her fee to repeat form 4 but again she refused to repeat under the influence of her dad.
She became pregnant a second time and ran away to their home and stayed there for 5 months till she delivered on 2nd January 2015. She came back to my house and we continued to live. I visited her dad upcountry in2015 and built her dad a bigger house of 4rooms. I Also used to give her a lot of money…in2016,she became pregnant again and aborted…in 2017 she requested to start a business. I opened her a wholesale shop in Nairobi and never bothered to know how much she was making. She would send the profits to her dad and I only sensed danger when the shop was closing. When I asked her, she carried things from the house and went ahead to rent her own house on a nearby estate while I was at work.