Kasomi
March 24, 2022, 7:25pm
hello my brothers Kenya Talk.
I am a Tanzanian but I am on stage here for a while and I have also decided to set up a forum so you can register through our website www.jamiitalk.com
As I am here, so I wish you were there on the community forum known as JamiiTalk.
JamiiTalk The Home of Learning || Let the Jamii Talk Click here to join
welcome
Akanyal crik Kama hakuna crit
Hakuna msee tz anajua ngoso hivi, hii ni deorro searching for some greener pastures.
Kasomi:
hello my brothers Kenya Talk.
I am a Tanzanian but I am on stage here for a while and I have also decided to set up a forum so you can register through our website www.jamiitalk.com
As I am here, so I wish you were there on the community forum known as JamiiTalk.
JamiiTalk The Home of Learning || Let the Jamii Talk Click here to join
welcome
Uko jamiitalk tutabanje ngoso ama hizo concentrated swa zenyu? Jibu hii kwanza
Kasomi
March 25, 2022, 4:30am
Jamiitalk tunajadili kila kitu mseya unaweza ingia ukachungulia ukaona
Kasomi
March 25, 2022, 4:38am
Join or visit JamiiTalk
Register Here
Vyenye @mseya wa 150 amesema apo juu
Do you give KCr(or TCr for that matter)?