[ATTACH=full]394338[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394339[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394340[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394342[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394345[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394347[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394349[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394351[/ATTACH]

Can You visualize a Union between Dr. Rexx Simba and Dr. Cynthia Hassan … ???

Simply , Amazing … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]394361[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394362[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394363[/ATTACH]

Nyumba itanuka omunyololo na mavi

Possibly only in that alternate universe where you currently reside under some rock …

This magnificent Booty is to Die for …:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]394366[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394367[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394368[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394370[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394371[/ATTACH]

Those airs have no place in the medical fraternity. Acheze chini. Either she adjusts her carriage/demeanor or she is not going anywhere in the fraternity.

:D:D:D:D rexx finally umepata Bibi.
Lakini hio taste Yako joh!

Good hope chieth

Hehe rex unachanganya picha kama githeri. Mali safi na mali chafu at the same time mkuu.

So long as She adheres to the rules and regulations of Medicine , She will be OK …

Her carriage / demeanor or private pastimes are nobody’s business …

For the record , and on all your behalves…
Dr. Rexx Simba has already conveyed your greetings and extended an open invitation to visit …

Needless to say , I have offered to host and settle all the Logistics thereof … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]394391[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394392[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394393[/ATTACH]

It is the opinion of the eye of the beholder …
This is superb Wife Material …

Smart , Sweet , Bootylicious Professional…
What more can any Man ask for … ??? :D:D

[ATTACH=full]394395[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394396[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394397[/ATTACH]

Bro ,
If only wishes were horses …
But , it is early days yet … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]394398[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394399[/ATTACH]

I can see you are not the only one with eyes for bbw…the bodaboda guy naona pia hajaambiwa tazama…macho anayo.:D:D

Hii apana mbaya doktari

Boda Boda guys know a good thing when they see it … :D:D

https://www.nairobitoday.co.ke/boda-boda-man-arrested-while-masturbating-in-kakamega-video/

[ATTACH=full]394510[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]394511[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D the thirst is real