helicobacter pylori

Guys watch out for this bacterium. Its a devil. ikikushika ndio utajua h.pylori sio ya mama yako bwana (duale, 2014).
You are given some medications that make you feel like you are about to die. Some people even get saved.
This bacterium is the most common cause of stomach and duodenum ulcers as well as gastritis. I bet most of ya’all think ulcers only results from stress. I used to think so too. In worse situations, H.pylori infection can lead to stomach cancer.

My advice:

Avoid alcohol and kissing… yeah avoid kissing random people. The bacterium can be spread through saliva …I know some will be like avoid alcohol and kissing?. shoot! let me get the bacterium… alright, knock yourself out!
Avoid smoking cigarettes, shisha is also included. Smoking Shisha aint cool as you think.

Avoid over-using nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug such as Ibubrufen…(am a victim here… I take brufens for cramps). These medications damage the protective mucous layer in the stomach. This enables the strong stomach acid to damage underlying stomach cells.

Watch out what you eat: Ensure that you eat a balanced diet. Fruits, vegetables, and less starches.
Avoid lots of fried foods such as fries and chicken. Watu wa Galitos, KFC, Chicken Inn and the rest you are at risk.
When serving food, ensure that half of the plate is vegetables. Hapo ndipo itabidi umeanza kukula lots of carrots, spinach, managu aka osuga(sp), terere, kunde, brocolli, cabbage and the rest.

Who said cabbage makes women watery? Thats bullshit. Cabbage has a lot of healthy benefits. Actually, you should consider making carrot and cabbage smoothie. This juice strengthens the mucous layer in the stomach. You can also try Brocolli juice, boil the brocolli kidogo before juicing. Add a banana to make it sweet kiasi.

Avoid lots of processed foods: Sugar, sodas etc. Try to eat brown bread and brown rice. Substitute sugar with raw/organic honey.

Avoid mwirru…yeah eating those sausages, mayai, cereals etc sold on the streets. Try your best to eat home made foods.

Boil water: Its important that you drink clean water and observe strict hygienic measures. Wash your utensils thoroughly.

Why am I telling you all these?
Well, cause I care. and I would never want anyone to undergo that awful experience. Not even my worst enemies(names withheld).
There seems to be a break out of this disease. I guess cause of the lifestyle people are living.

PS: I am not a doctor

Upuss, this is what causes stomach ulcers unlike the popular belief that it’s from stress.
P.S Stop copy pasting wamama wa salon theories here, shows how gullible you are.

Avoid ni mingi sana.

Kila kitu kinaua, so tutumie nini?

[FONT=Courier New]substantiate, clarify, differentiate, fafanua, integrate or do something priss…[/FONT]

Yep or he goes to hell

this is a fact …got this stuff twice last year n it was hell one earth for like 2 months

In other words we avoid everything?

and because of reading that…nmepata ulcers

Asanta
But pombe sioni nikiwacha.

eeeh uko na shida ya macho…

woi @Lola- is this what you had when you said the other day that you have been unwell? you’ve just been nyambaing a good one? did your new beau give it to you? dont worry, utapona.
Its like herpes though, you will always have it and it will flare up occasionally… just keep a bottle of Ulgicid in the house and you’ll be sawa

Shinda hapo… ama you can skip. am posting these from experience. I bet you saw my thread like two weeks ago. Asking for an energizer… now you know!

have you now gone completely organic? as in umekua Kienyeji?

yap… am still recovering from it. Btw I quit the meds and went for a total lifestyle change plus using natural means. So far so good.
I swear that guy gave me h.pylori lol… Earlier on, the guy had told me that he used to suffer from ulcers. When he saw my meds, he was like “pia mimi nilianza hivo” Chesos…I had to ask him if ulcers is an STD. lol…

I have an anti acid… thanks.

Tell em… they cant understand until they get it.

lately umekua ukiongea sana kuhusu magonjwa, either seeking for advice or giving advice.
TUNASHUKURU SAANA!
Lakini kuna kitu moja ya maana saana umesahao in all this, kuni inbox number yako na atlist mbisha moja ya the real you bending. lets pick it up from there.
yours sincerely @bilawaru 2016

:eek:o_Ohelicopter pilot???:D:D:D

I cant really say I have gone completely organic…but I am avoiding a lot of processed and acidic stuff. I use kidogo oil plus no spices even tomatoes on my food. I will manage it for like 1 month.
I have decided to quit alcohol and sugar completely. am also trynna avoid diabetes and kidney issues.

That disease has really changed me… I view things on a different perspective. I realized good health is priceless and I appreciate life more. That mbisha ni yangu… tegea inbox.