In my free agent life I have been shocked at just how bold women cheat on their men. Take the case of the following:
Limuru, here I used to screw a fiancee of a certain Luo guy in Nyanza, the chic is a Kiuk and each time the beta man sent fare aende, the girl would notify me nimpe strokes za kwenda marriage, what’s interesting is that the woman wanted me to drill her sim2 before aende to her fiancee.
Limuru bado, again I used to screw a fiancee of yet another Luo simp. This one was a Lunje and would even find an excuse to leave the man in the house to cone for strokes.
Ruaka, here I used to drill someone’s wife under the pretext ameenda kufua. Man married woman give it so good. Akili ilirudi and nikam cutoff but there’s something that woman said that I always remember, that the hubby is meek, haezi mzushia.
Ruaka bado, I used to screw a wife to certain Mkamba but started noticing mikosi inanifuata man I had to start praying rather than preying. But that Mkamba’s wife had fire coochie. I started screwing her nikiwa Pipeline and when I moved to Ruaka I continued for a while. What was interesting is that the hubby would always call just when I was about to start drilling, was scary and thrilling.
Pipeline, Nairobi. Here I screwed some Kikuyu’s man wife from Thika unknowingly. The woman used to remove the wedding ring but one day she came with it and I reprimanded her for making me think she was single yet she was someone’s wife. See, even if I screw someone’s wife, I should know what I am getting into.
Kakamega, I fxcked this girl’s 3 holes yet the boyfriend is in Nairobi so happy he has a kienyeji village girl who probably doesn’t even know sucking diek is.
*But there’s no ultimate price, it eventually ruins trust in women, not bad though.
Elders, leteni hekaya za kugongea beta and simps
2022 pale Mombasa bumped into an old campus flung during a workshop.Nilimwaga ndani .She is married with 3 kids. .2024 bumped into a Kenyan muhindi in Europe during some fellowship programme,husband is based in Kenya.My first ever muhindi puthy.
Long distance nazo ni tafash. No way you go to see your wife once a week or every fortnight na unafikiria uko solo. Chances are unasaidiwa kazi.
Also don’t assume these men are weak. Wengine wao ni kadinya na bibi anajua so it’s tit for tat. Kaende kaende.
Lastly tulisema KUNGURU HAFUGIKI. If you married such, hakuna kitu utafanya. Domesticating a wayward person ( man or woman) is hard.
Sahii Kuna dem nadinya colleague wangu Ako married and pia mm Niko married. Tukienda business trips outside Nairobi for days we fuck like animals. Tukiwa kwa ofisi we are very professional ata mtu hawezi shikankisha. Na also tukichukua leave from work tunafuck. All in all I make sure nimemwaga ndani. Ni dem mfine sana,very stable, na hataki anything else from me except attention na good dick. Our plan is to continue like this up to our old age:blush:
last year am in Embu on a saturday kwa kacoctail place kanajiita Pure liquid, I sit next to a fine woman around 40 years of age alikuwa ameendea watoi kwa shush , long story short watoi waliendewa Monday aftter tumezurura eastern Nusu na Mazda yake.
When a woman cheats huwa anaweka life ya watoi wake at jeopardy. If she is found out and you Emboutbout on her, kaa ukijua maisha ya watoi wa io familia will never be the same again.
Bro stop what you are doing before you invite karma
There’s this milf, in her late 40s, married, church lady, much respected in her social circles. Nimekuwa nikigonga for almost 2 years now.
Caretaker thinks she’s my aunt. Coz the milf always passes by the market for ngwacis, veggies, etc before coming to my place as a cover. The apartment block I live in, you can’t tell who your nextdoor neighbors are, unless you knock on their door. Houses are arranged in a circular pattern, no two share the same corridor.
We have fixtures once every 6 weeks or so. I don’t ask for it coz I have other pussy suppliers. I wait for her to set up a date, so that she manages her diary and times her nyege.
At times I really feel sorry for married men. This woman usually comes for a fuck in broad daylight. Anywhere between 11 am and 3 pm. And afterwards you’d think ametoka soko
Trust me those married men feel nothing because they dont know and will probably not know…wanaendelea na life vizuri sana.
You on the other hand are being used by some old women. I used to be like you in my early 20s…then realised kumbe nikutumiwa natumiwa…wacha nigonge 20yr olds…wanyanye wa mvi wacha wakae