hekaya.....her name was priscila

sir am happy for you ka alipona. leta hekaya sasa

Magîrî was the name of the Corinthian, right?

Maliza shift na urudi mbio.

Malizia story. Inakaa kushinda hii trophy ya HOJA;
Hekaya of January Award.

Hizi mambo za hekaya nusu nusu tulisema hatutaki.

Wardrobe

hepas from shift…kina priscila were a tight knit nuclear family ie her father, mother and her two siblings that were girl twins. She had done her kcse the previous year 2010 and was undertaking some comp lessons and packages in some college in town. Her father i suspect was a driver at serena due from the numerous cars he came home with branded with the hotel colours. Her mom was a house wife and her siblings were academy going. ( calvo once claimed to me to have dried fried the mom an allegation i cannot independently verify) They were luhyas from hizo sides za sigalagala just before mukumu on your way to kakamega. What struck me about this family was that priscila had a light skin yaani yellow yellow while the sibling were kinda dark skin, it was rumoured that she had a different dad but the current one had taken in the mum with a young priscila and treated her as one of his own. One fateful afternoon city council was repairing feeder roads in the hood and had cut one of the pipes supplying our plot. Without our knowledge we had exhausted our storage tanks. I got home hakuna mtu except priscila who had a habit of peeping through the window when someone opened the gate since their sitting room overlooked the gate. I hit the showers and find no water. Dressed and went out as i was going up the stairs to the roof to check on the tanks she opened their door and stood hapo nje when i got down i asked her “kwenyu kuna maji? " she replied that there was no water. I cursed and headed in packed afew of my stuff with the intention of heading to my big poppa’s place …thats the name we called our old man. Meanwhile she was now sitting on the stairs chatting on her phone. I cheeckily quiped " siwes kaa hapa na hakuna maji naenda ngara kwa mzae si uchukue hii number yangu utaniambia maji ikirudi?” She smiled and said “ok” digits mara hio hio and off to ngara i went.

The following day she told me that water was back and that i had left my shower tap running but she had switched off at the main tap to my bedsitter. Over the next couple of day we chatted via sms since i had gone back to nanyuki. We had concluded every business over the phone and what remained was coitus.

To say that priscila had studied the routine of her parents is an understatement…she knew when her father would wake up to pee, when he would cough, when he would wake up come and go same for the mother and how sound asleep her siblings were. When i got home for my off was the beginning of over six months nocturnal activity between me and her, her only text would be “usifunge mlango ntakam” and true to her word she would find me sometimes asleep wakes me up haves her 20minutes of fame and off she goes leaving me confused what the buck just happened. It continued mpaka nikaanza kuwa paranoid when i met her mom during the day or sipping those afco smirnoff vodkas with the dad on the roof tops while we discussed politics and soccer. When the landlord revised the rent on the onset of 2012 they moved out at first i was happy i had dodged a bullet but sad that my night nurse was no more. They moved to rongai and as hard as we tried to keep it lively we could do it…it had come to an end, the river had ran its course. After they left wanjala was the next to move followed by the mkorino, calvo is still around and i moved to the one bedroom of one of the newly completed first floor units. The new neighbours are dull and boring and the plot is now noiseier thanks to kids all over.

To priscila wa rongai if you even stays there THANKS FOR MAKING MY NIGHTS AND ALL THE BEST TO THE NEXT HYENA salut mami…peace am out

25 Likes

so the man in the v8 was @karlmax 's dad ?.

Sometimes inabidi so as not to bore your readers

can I read this statement as I sent her airtime and MPESA a couple of times?

That’s not my cup of tea… I would be very uncomfortable

Good read all the same!

Hapo sawa, many years ago I was in an almost similar set up. Her name was Kasaya, she was still in fourth form but that never stopped me ramnyaring the goods.

Nice hekaya!

This hekaya is devoid of finer details… like how the first coitus happened, was she game, did she wear those grandma pannies worn by kina purr and unicorn, did you dry fry ama latex was a must? … we need more ! :p:D

:D:D:D:D nice

wewe ero! wacha kudandia hekaya ya wenyewe andika yako
tusome
@imei hapo swafi braza…

Guts - drinking with dad’s gal ur DF without telling him of your intentions of marring her

Uko na kiherehere sana kama story ni yako.

[ATTACH=full]26388[/ATTACH]

Nice hekaya.

Coming from a guy mwenye amejitoa telegram hii yoote Ni upuus.