Once upon a time @bure alitupia kifaranga mahindi…initial struggle was normal n considered kababa would dangle soon. Promises were made and dates given…since the lady was from another town, visits on the dates given would find two or three gals n chances of seeing caanan were zero. Months down the line nothing happen.
Plan b was to take a holiday to a far holiday town.date came and off for the holiday…boss wacha ifike matime ya kulala…the struggle to see caanan was harder than getting yellow yellow in Garang land. Furious and fed up left the room to look for alternative place to sleep …mimi mpaka reception and on the process of taking another room saitan comes to request i go back. My 10 months of struggle have come to an end even convinced am dealing with a zero mileage… Long story short there were no threads my fellow villagers…left feeling cheated.
The best relationships I have been in were which I ferked on the first or second date. It proves there is some chemistry. I bailed out on another one juzi after seeing that she had too many demands…so niko currently busy 24/7. I have come to believe that the longer you wait to see Canaan, the higher your chances of disappointment.
You should know a good investment and a bad 1 usishinde ukiwaste resources (bundles,time lugha) only for you to end up masturbating na unga ya chapat.
That was a bad investment.
Hapana rudia mwanakiji day 2 asipofungua red sea rudi Egypt wako wengi
I learnt the hard way too in my early to mid 20’s. Sometimes it is better to make your intentions clear kama unataka kitu. Ndio mtu asikuharibie siku/wakati.
Hehehe. Some used to get shocked lakini it is what it is. I just used to tell them I am not your brother/father that’s why I am seeing you. Sex has to come up at some point.
In the first two dates make your intentions clear…kama ni canaan mwonyeshe ni uko tu…ikikataa… the third date wacha aende na mtu mwingine coz she jus wasting your tym
Labda ulimshow unatafta wife ndo akaplay hard to get, ladiz shd know tht thos days r gon, team mafisi consider other important issues for a wife material n can even meet lanye, b impressed n marry the lanye. They shd change tactics
Ha ha…Unamdunga point kama fullstop. Also, time chic anaku haribia muda ati ana play hard to get, be rest assured anapea mtu/watu mkate mzima. wewe nawe hata crumbs haunusi…hapo unajipanga ukiendanga drying…
Simply…the main thing with women is this - the medium is the message! Don’t listen to what she says, look at what she does…women are biologically wired to respond to a man who assumes the sale…so if she’s making you wait, you’re not a priority.
Remember, you are the prize…so if you escalate and a chic turns you down, you kick rocks, or fuck her friend, or sister, or any of the other myriad options you have…
We all learn the hard way, and we’re also prone to forget…