HEKAYA.... ALMOST GOT KILLED TOO NA KUNGURU SOMETIME BACK

I once met a Kenyan chic in New Cairo when I branched there to see a Sudanese friend who we were to travel together with to Khartoum, she was working in Egypt as a an accountant for El Nada Hospital. She was thi curvy luhya mama with the hugest ass I had ever seen… being where we were we couldnt do much. So we continued chatting and we agreed she doesnt renew contract akuje Kenya. * months later she came with a lorry of Nyege. Everything seemed well at first, then a month down the line I became suspicious she hadnt told anyone she was around.
I pushed her achukue flight aende kisumu aone mamake and akakataa… si I was like I dont know her folks if something were to happen ntaanzia na wapi. So she said we go visit an uncle of his. When we went there considering am new there she disapperared in one the the rooms. A few minutes the aunty shows up and called me to the balcony. She asked me how long I had known the chic and if I knew she had a kid… I was like …no… she didnt tell me… Then she asked me to promise I wouldnt tell shes the one who gave me info…

Turns out, she had a kid with the uncle and at that moment they were locked up in the study room. The auntie went to serve then evening tea after serving me akapata mlango imefungwa and the husband shouted from inside that none if them were interested in tea. Thats when she got angry and came told me she was suspecting they were making out… her words was like… "Hapa kwangu nimekukaribisha lakini usije na huyo mwanamke hapa tena!.

On our way home, I almost knocked a cow… I wasnt myself… when we got home akaruka anaenda shower and the way she was still adjusting to the cold weather of nairobi hakupenda kuoga. It hit me she had just banged her uncle and she needed to wash up… mimi huyo bafu na yeye… told her nimekam kuoga… before she opened the shower, I pinned her on the wall and fingered her… Cum all over… I was so disgusted… searched for her panty… wet allover…
Question after question na yeye ni kunitukana and how low I think she might be… Nikamwambia abebe vitu zake aende and the way she had 5 huge suitcases full with clothes and expensive duty free stuff… Akakataa haendi… tukavutana masaa… when she saw I wanted to leave akachukua kifunguo akafunga nyumba and threw if off the balcony to the neighbourhood street. I called my neighbour to go fetch it…seeing it was already late jioni nikaone nimwache alale aende kesho…

So I was pissed I dozzed off in the living room watching a movie… what woke me up was a sharp pain on my back. Then akakimbia tuu the kitchen… akarudi tena kama amebeba kisu … twisting my arm… I found a knife stuck on my back… the pain had gone now… I was in shock and so confused siskii kitu… This time am trying to ward her off and at the same time shes still coming at me… nikachukua duvet nilikuwa nimejifunikia and jumped on her shielding myself… man she had manly bones… we struggled… sana… I managed to pin her down and called my neiba who opened with the key alirusha njee.

To cut the long story short… nilipelekwa hosi with the influential uncle and all bills paid… msichana akachulikuliwa…Nilitoka hosi the next day as there wasnt much damage… that wound only started bleeding when the knife was removed. My neighbour supervised vitu zake zikitolewa nikiwa hosi. Her reason for wanting to kill me… she quit her job to come settle down, but mimi nikaanza mchezo ya kutaka kumfukuza with things I couldnt prove… ati yeye hana mtoto and shes just close with the uncle. Later the mum confirmed that all I was told was true and they never talk because that uncle was her young bro.

Since then niko macho sana… and whenever I have issues with a woman, the kitchen is the first place I lock. If I am in an open kitchen I always have a drawer to lock everything harmful. I disconnect the gas and lock the cylinder somewhere else… that is always a sign hatawahi rudi kwangu tena.

A knife was stuck in your back and no bleeding? Kwani was it stuck there na glue

[SIZE=7][/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]302061[/ATTACH]

Did she try to search for you later? Ungemwacha huko Kwa uncle yake

On many occasions… she even engaged her pastor to call me up that she had changed.

Daaaammmmn Bro!! The audacity ya kufanya ngono na “auntie”/co-wife ako hapo nje tu.

Ati pastor? She has a pastor? Wa church ama cult?

Seems she has Borderline personality disorder, it mostly affects women

I don’t know whether to believe the story or the comments therein.

Wewe pia ulijaribu. You were too too greedy.

MF! YAANI ULIFINGER HUYO KUNGURU UKASHIKA CUM YA MWANAUME MWENZAKO. WTF!!! FUUUUUCK!

Had to confirm bro…IT IS WHAT IT IS!

Winners chappel. The lady pastor who called me was also introduced herself as a Deaconess…

NASTY

That’s a cult not a church

Nimeacha kusoma hapo New Cairo nikaenda comments

BTW this kinda incestuous act is very rampant with luhyas. Nimeskia story mob sana sijui dem being in a relationship with the uncle ama the cousin. There’s one I know was really getting it down with the brother hadi akapata ball

No offence but I have noticed that when I tell luhyas and kisiis… this is never a shock to them… like most say they know a few individuals who get down like that. A kisii chic once took me kwao to meet the mum… only for her elder bro to spank her ass… mbele yangu…then she defended him mpaka i was like… ehhh. N saa hizo she had that onion ass na she was in tight jeans… the sound of that spank… ati nimwelewe amekaa majuu anatabia za kilami.

You dodged a bullet. Angekua na bunduki angekumalisa!

Sounds like a Bunyore to me. Incest, stabbings and general dodgy behaviour is their handwriting. Count yourself lucky you lived to tell the tale. By the way I think you might already know this by now, but she wasn’t working as an ‘accountant’ in New Cairo.