system
March 26, 2018, 3:30pm
Guys can you date aady taller than you by a few inches??
Ladies can you date a guy shorter than you by a few inches??
N/B: Bernice ako one inch taller than me. She looks taller when on heels tukiwa pamoja kunotice inakuanga ngumu unless uko karibu na sisi. Anyway she’s cool with us being that way. One of us must be the short one in the relationship and I take one for the team.
March 26, 2018, 3:56pm
wacha kujitetea mbilish. kubali ya kwamba amekukubali despite your brief stature.
MANKY
March 26, 2018, 3:57pm
niaje gambler , kwani ulipata injury i dont see ua bets nowadays
Since I’m 6+ feet tall, huyo dame atakua mlingoti sana.
Guys can you date aady taller than you by a few inches??
Ladies can you date a guy shorter than you by a few inches??
N/B: Bernice ako one inch taller than me. She looks taller when on heels tukiwa pamoja kunotice inakuanga ngumu unless uko karibu na sisi. Anyway she’s cool with us being that way. One of us must be the short one in the relationship and I take one for the team.
:D:D:D:D:DSelf-confessed midget. Pole
I thought ni kitu ya maana
So you’re vertically challenged vis a vis huyo kunguru?
Ukimchokoza, atakugonga juu ya kichwa umee kipara!
Hakuna kitu kama inner height… If you are short sigwes na sigwes… Pick someone your own size.
[ATTACH=full]164266[/ATTACH]
Height is just a measurement!
system
March 26, 2018, 6:17pm
Sisi 6ft plus hatuna stress kama hizi
Ati midget? Wacheni izo, tunasema jokes pekee, kamunguna:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]164294[/ATTACH]
system
March 27, 2018, 8:22am
i’m 5’7 she’s 5’8…
i love her that way… I mean am not the only one in this country with a girlfriend taller than me