hehehe...... kukatiwa kwa inbox.

wish my phone would upload a screenshot.
copy paste will do for now.
Niite fisi
hehehe…
unakaa poa. acha valentines
ikiisha ntakutafuta…
Conversation Info
Conversation Participants
kawambui
Village Elder
makashizzle
New Villager
Home Conversations
makashizzle
New Villager
kawambui
Village Elder
makashizzle
New Villager
New
Home Conversations
kawambui Inbox
Conversations You Started . …
Alerts
Post Reply Upload a File
More Options…

Entertain @wakinyonga Tu. Ukiinama kuchukua sabuni utakipata.

Which phone in 2016 doesn’t take screenshots o_O

it takes but wont upload.
nokia 3310.
i aint prone to vanities like keeping updated with the latest phone model

to the kikuyus in the house, is the name kawambui a Female or a Male name? answer me then i will give my take about this thread

sasa @kawambui umezidi …hii story yako ya kukatiwa, umeisema sana hadi imekuwa stale ka pussay ya @Nefertities

tuepushe jamani

:D:Dthis is you usipochunga
[ATTACH=full]30910[/ATTACH]

Ka Wambui means son of Wambui. End of discussion.

Can also mean daughter of wambui.

My take, i think this kawambui has gay tendencies , desires and fantasies ni vile tuu hajatoka kwa closet and this is why---->

1. He has a female Avi.
  2. Calls himself kawambui. This “kawambui” name can be very deceiving to many especially newbies and non kyuks. One wud think the gal is called ka wambui bcz she is small(kapienga) and as u can see the Avi is of a pienga chic…so why not aitwe ka-wambui. I think kawambui did this purposely to lure unsuspecting males.
  3. This kawambui character seems quiet OK and is excited about the flirts his getting via inbox…its like he craves for them.

End of discussion

neutered dimunitive form of wa wambui e.g kahîî ka Wambûi yaani kaboy ka Wambui or kairîtu ka wambui yaani kadem ka Wambûi

That he loves it is not in doubt. Manki katiad him when he was calling himself sleek girl back in klost.

@makashizzle

However, by practice (pragmatics) it never applies to a circumcised man. how a man can call himself that beats me and raises a thousand and one flags. for a girl it is accepted. for a man it is mwanake wa Wambûi thus wa Wambui

Could @makashizzle be @kawambui’s another handle?

the way i know kawambui(he is an attention seeking hoe).
it is very possible

Hata mimi nitakukatia sasa. Usilet momo down. :stuck_out_tongue:

One day utapata chenye huwa unatafuta.

Serial multi handlers.
1.Jay aka Jirani.
2.Kawambui aka Carbon.
3.Uwesmake aka G-star .
4.Wakanyama and all handles starting with Wa.

^^
Tell us something we don’t know