Heavy poko

Sorry, this is not a hekaya about a momo…after Leicester vs Man city game I decided to walk around the town and sample what the night had to offer. Surprisingly, there were no trappers on sight where they used to line up in numbers. As I walked down the street, I spotted a beautiful gal leaning against GT bank’s wall. I politely asked her if she was on duty and she answered in the affirmative. She was about 27 yrs old, average body, wearing jeans and a blue jacket. She asked me if I had seen cops up the street and I said no. She told me the other trappers had went into hiding because cops were moving around.
We agreed on rwambe for a shot and 100soc for the room. when we got inside the room, the girl told me she regretted coming to work that evening coz business was very low. She claimed I was her first customer and she will go home after that. I asked her if she is willing to go overnight and she said only if I get a room but not to my place.
when she removed her jacket, I realized she was pregnant., heavily pregnant. I asked her just to confirm. She told me she is due in a month’s time. Immediately, her phone rang, and she requested me to take the call…I had just put on the makobosto. It was a guy at the other end of the line, he asked her where she is and she said she was in bed, just about to sleep, the guy asked if he can visit the following day… and the girl agreed…after the call, the girl tells me that the caller was the man responsible for her pregnancy. The guy had denied responsibility but changed mind the last minute. The girl said that it was too late because she had gone back to the street to trap…a trade that she had quit.
the story turned me off kabisa…but the girl insisted I go on. She bent on the bed after removing her jeans and thong. She said I could only hit her from behind…I said, sawa…I managed to get my erection back…however, a few strokes and she was crying claiming my whooper is to big…I felt pity on her…she was genuinely in pain…and distress…I withdrew my whooper, removed the gloves and told her it is enough, I don’t have to crack a nut…i paid her and told her good night. She was very grateful but continued to sob.
It was the first time I experienced such remorse after being with a trapper…i sobered up and vowed that would be my last fling with a trapper…nilihurumia huyo dem sana, but also admired her sincerity…she told me she will never abort despite the challenges she was facing.

11 Likes

this is a new low, fucking a paged CSW, how ?

:(they are human u know…life can really push one to the wall

@fishmonger…you are a guy with a good heart. …a rare breed in Nairobi.

wanaume sisi hukua na shida sana, alafu iyo story ya ati hukumaliza hapo umetubeba children ama ulipiga nduthi haraka haraka :D:D:D

hii ni town gani

I was halfway to believing this story until the “my whopper is too big” part.

and then who thinks of getting an abortion at 8 months?

12 Likes

stop being holy…

nice hekaya…

Alilia juu ya nni wewe ukiona? I think juu alikuwa anataka sympathy sex and you ruined it nigga!

reminds me back in 2015 I met this coastarian chick called Esther Mwaka on tagged, very good looking sexy lady, i really wanted to “do” her so I asked her its how ?, she told its kool provided I had 2k, so mimi huyo mpaka zimmer na 2k zangu, kufika I find the chick is like 9 months pregnant (shock) , mimi na ufisi yangu, nikafiyeka tu.
afterwards nikamuiza why sell pussy when she’s 9 months pregnant, she told me the father of the kid who is a pro footballer rukaed her and she needs cash for the maternity, mimi na roho yangu nzuri na ya huruma niamuliza maternity ni how much ?, aknishow 21k , hapo hapo nikamtumiya 25k na mpesa, dame alifurahi niaje mpaka akabatiza huyo mtoi Chuka jr alipozaliwa

20 Likes

bw. Chuka uko mwaka ngani sasa?

I almost believed this story until I got to the “hapo hapo nikamtumiya 25k na mpesa” part.

16 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D, kwani unaona ni ka sina doe ?

Quite an inspiring hekaya… Kuna siku nimeingia strippers vile demu alikuja kunitumbuiza nikajaribu kumshika boobs and to my surprise baby food started coming out. Nikamuuliza is vipi kumbe she had a two months old baby. She insisted I buy her a tot of Gilbeys ndio story iendelee but nilimshow I can’t buy her alcohol nikampea punch to buy food

HATA bukusu shepherd imekataa kuaminii HUU uwongo

Pesa naweza amini unazo lakini kupatia poko 25,000?

https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=https%3A%2F%2Fstayinghwh.files.wordpress.com%2F2014%2F09%2Fboy-shaking-head-gif.gif&f=1

20 Likes

Maan…no words…a pregnant mama Bruh!..But inaeleweka with the mama…sometimes, you got to do what you got to do.

@chuka 25k dude…maan…so are you still in touch ama mambo iliisha ivo?

Utalijua jiji kiyana. There was no pregnancy. The guy who called was an accomplice in this game. Sympathy seekers from guys like you who end up not fvcking but also paying. Trousers off,thong na jacket off but not the top.