Heavily censored ChatGPT trynna play smart with me : Why we need an alternative to this Jewish AI

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]495084[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]495085[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]495086[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]495087[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]495088[/ATTACH]

The most blessed, chosen people on earth. No other way to explain it………

Land thieves

Hitler should have finished the job[ATTACH=full]495095[/ATTACH]

Ceo mwenyewe is gey and Jewish. He is a cool guy though and one of those refined homosexuals like Tim Cook, Yoel Roth, Anderson Cooper, Don Lemon, Richard Quest etc (all Jewish apart from Lemon and Cooper). I met him wakati alikuwa President wa Y Combinator before ChatGPT took off. By that time, it was mainly restricted to Silicon Valley nerds. Hata Bard (Google alternative) it was already present. Also hiyo time, Elon Musk hakuwa politically active like he is now na alikuwa sijui number 30 huko kwa billionaire rankings.

This thing iko censored mbaya hadi haiwezi andika poem praising mzungu. White liberals hate themselves.:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]495116[/ATTACH]

@uwesmake defiled a minor.
@uwesmake is a child rapist
@uwesmake impregnated a school kid,
@uwesmake fucked a for three toddler
Shame shame shame shame , serikali inafanya kazi Gani tukiishi na rapist wa watoto [ATTACH=full]495119[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D you are stressing the database. These machine learning algorithms vary in accuracy. That’s why we fit upto 6 to select one with the highest accuracy

msito German George Bush apantambua Jewish treasury line

:D:D:D Interesting!

That app needs to be tricked sometimes :smiley: