@KuwaitBabe :

There is a new Angel in our midst ..:blush::folded_hands::tulip:

:tulip:

Rexx..umeamkia kunyonga hii mapema yote

Hehehehe..

Actually on a Tea and Rest Break with my Lovely colleagues before the Morning Round and Handover Reports

Were you not able to sleep ..??:blush:

Nirushie nurse moja nipeleke yeye road trip uko kuria

Wacha uletewe nurse senga

Left and Right are happily married..

Ms: Kadogo in the middle always tells us that She is still a Virgin…!!:joy::rofl::grapes::cherries:

(..Wacha tumalize kazi twende home..)..:blush:

Hapo Vipi ..??:face_savoring_food::cherries:

:cherries:

Andika cardex wewe nurse na uwache kuwank na momo

:sweat_smile:
Aha, it seems you’ll soon get captured for life and shut up in a metal cage. No more CSR.

Perish that thought , Old Chap ..!!

And..
Who will care for all this precious Bounty..??:joy::rofl::hot_springs:

She only wears maxis, like @TrumanCapote ?:wink: You could gift her something less restricting

It goes with the territory and professional calling..

She is a little “flexible” on occasion..
But not by a whole lot

You have no idea how I am dying to peel off those inhibiting layers and:face_savoring_food::cherries::fire:

Told you you’ll need luck, amongst other things. Hehe.

Sooner than You can ever imagine ..

And for the avoidance of any doubt ..
Let us test Your lip reading skills ..

Did You get what She said there …???:blush::cherries::tulip:

Bob Marley asked the question..
..Is this Love that I am feeling..??:rofl::joy::tulip:

Aha! And 8 pairs of thrilled feet shall gently salsa to that