Heartbreaking News; Captured KDF Soldier Butchered in Al Shabaab Effort to Swing Election

A prominent blogger tweeted this statement hours ago so don’t pretend it’s yours.
[MEDIA=twitter]893847801003692033[/MEDIA]

How about you go die in hell .cock sucker…meffi wewe pia

Somaliland have nothing to do with it. Check ur geography.

His instincts, so these are speculations

Hii kiti ipewe MTU wa jeshi huyu mama atafutiwe kazi ingine

Brave warriors,
should fate find you in battle,
May your cause be just.
May your leaders have clear vision.
May your courage not falter.
May you be triumphant and earn victory as you show mercy to our enemies.

May your efforts bring lasting peace. May your sacrifice be always appreciated by those you serve.
May you return to your loved ones unharmed.
Should you be harmed, may your wounds heal.
Should you perish in the struggle, may God embrace you and find for you a place in His Kingdom.
Amen.
RIP.

it is such half witted comments that keep the “my god will kick your god’s ass” vicious cylcle moving.It’d have been smatter if you said something to the effect of black water,cobra squad,gaza…to do the butchering.Religion? yeah [SIZE=1]thats all[/SIZE]

Mutongoria polepole [SIZE=1],what are you imbibing?[/SIZE]

and your source is…? walk the talk my fren,walk the talk

pretty much like the the ugandan captive video,where he tells kamwana to take care of his ‘children’,the KDF,before he gets shot.I dont see the connection btwn the killings and elections as posted by others here,it could have influenced it if it happened way back before campaigns

Kumbuka time ya magrenade,and they swore to make kenya ungovernable

Lol saw my uncle yesterday posting on Kenyatalk via his phone lakini sikuona ni thread gani but najua saa alifinya “post reply”.

Abso’bloody’lutely not! This was MY post. It’s frightening that my thoughts arent farfetched. Wacha niitwe meffi tu lakini i’ll be direct and blunt. The Lamu pre election violence masked as terrorism and carried out by MRC and AS is actually politically instigated. Observe how the attacks will subside immediately after 8/8

How hard is it to rescue a captured soldier? I wish he died in a rescue attempt

Somaliland has everything to do with it. It is the perfect cover up story.

A very respectable member of this forum told me there is politics in play in the increased Alshabaab attacks. someone is sleeping with the enemy to destabilize the country and sway public opinion.

Now here it is in black and white.

R.I.P Soldier.

Took an oath to serve and protect.No matter what you don’t dance to your enemies tune.you going to die anyway. Neither shall you disrespect or disobey your C’in’C.

He served his time. Thanks for your service.

RWNEBP

Boss stop listening to/ or participating in propaganda, stop listening to people on vernacular radio stations please its sad for a person like you to believe in this bull aimed at persons in the village

I agree Lamu is an aspect of political and alshabaab BUT there are reasons why Lamu has become wht it is, Lamu people welcomed visitors who have turned against them and even elected a “BARA” MP what do you expect? if you are a visitor please respect others just like central you will never find a luo mp why do you think Lamu is different?

Boss, propaganda ni siasa ya hearsay. Been on the ground and above ground where these things are happening. My point of knowledge aint affected by uhuru or raila bias