Heartbreak đź’”

Yaani I miss the days a man could make me cry, Saa hii if you are not my blood ata ufe, uwezi ona machozi yangu. I was reading a post on heartburn I mean heartbreak and found out that kuna heartbreak ya usiku na ya asubuhi. Ati you are ok the rest of the time except at night or in the morning. Kenyan ladies if a man has not killed you, you should just throw a bash coz umeponea chupu chupu. Sio kulia lia ATI umeachwa, at least hajakumurder ama watoto wako. This is a grown woman amezalia junguu adi. Mimi ningekua nimezalia junguu Saa hii ata tuu salamu kwa chimpanzees :gorilla: singewesmek. Women hebu tujipende.I know it’s hard in our misogynist society but just ask God for help. Mumama umepitia labour pain a man can not make you cry like this. You are letting us women down.

Backstory

Mwiti aki

Aligongwa head ?

Best advice EVER

Hehehe.
You aren’t qualified to say this.

What’s the qualification?

Getting to know men properly, that’s the qualification. You only see them in movies and books, on TV, and across the table at work, you still haven’t lived. And yes, you’ve told your story here many times, so if it’s true, I can judge you on that. IMHO, you’ve got an incredibly long way to go, just take it slow.

You dont have to learn all the bad stuff by going through it yourself. There’s plenty of opportunities for vicarious learning. This is a patriachal society, I have to protect myself by keeping my distance from sources of danger which is not women.

How would you feel if you woke up one day I was in the news and some guy had killed me while I was on a quest to “know” men “properly”?

You are right that I have a long way to go in getting to know men “properly” and that’s how I’d like to keep it. I’m too old for all that BS.

Don’t worry about that, it won’t happen. I’m all the man you need to know, and I wasn’t a murderer or a rapist, last time I checked. In any case you do keep a dagger, don’t you? I collect antiques; all I want is to see it strapped to your thigh, (that image refuses to go), not the hilt protruding from my chest.

That’s what they all say before they boil you and take your bones to a cemetary ,do you think this woman thought she’d end up as a bag of bones, when she went to shop for her boyfriend?

A jungu will break your heart

Uliskia wapi ati hii ni kawaida? The so called boyfriend is crazy. Now that he was caught utasikia vitu wazimu. This girl was most likely a victim of satanic ritual murder: the details are too bizarre, why strip her body of flesh and boil it? What normal human being would do that?

He didn’t want her to be recognised

I can make you cry daily , by beating your wrinkled arse like isukuti drum

But isn’t the same guy accused of killing the 3 other Somali women? What’s the reason? It’s like something is driving him to it, like he’s possessed.

We all can’t be hoes like your mother. Her wrinkled ass is on sale for 30 bob in majengo. You are blocked.

Sir , I apologise