DJT does KFC and coke sodas.
Warren B does burgers and 5 cans of coke daily.
Weight lifting whilst broke is just masturbation.
DJT does KFC and coke sodas.
Warren B does burgers and 5 cans of coke daily.
Weight lifting whilst broke is just masturbation.
U
You dont need to overly concern yourself with healthy eating if you are in a shithole like kenya where chances of getting three meals a day are already slim,l…you also probably walk for over an hr to work and you were probably weaned on sweet potatoes and cassava. A little bit of sugars, carbs and oils wont really affect you that much unless if you have underlying conditions or you are one of those people who lead extremely sedentary lifestyles
True. You can just buy pussy that way. But if you value real, raw attraction from your women, sexual attraction, not just being liked for the lifestyle you offer, you cant be fat. Jeff Bezos realized this. You see how jacked he has become.
i saw that pic and i was like this dude ukiona video zake za health living una shindwa does he believe that crap he says
As i have gotten older, kama kuna watu huwa napea instant respect is dudes in their 50s and 60s who are fit juu 90% ni vitambi tu. It shows discipline and character.
Hii kitu imeniramba hbp yangu iko 155/83
Funny thing is, as you get older, everyone now has quite a bit of money, so the flex becomes fitness, because as you said, 90% ni vitambi tu
I agree. Consider this. Despite all the doom and gloom peddled by the media, life expectancies have risen significantly in the last 64 years.
In 1960, the life expectancy was 48 years!! Today, it is 62 years and it is trending upwards. People are living longer than their grandparents.
You will probably outlive your grandparents on a balance of probabilities. Though mimi sioni nikifikisha 80 years. Not with my chaotic lifestyle in this city.
But it’s funny some people still believe ati a beer belly is the epitome of living. Some colleagues berate me ati niache mtosi Hauna kautambi
Hawajui how much I hate that thing
I don’t buy it
All the people of my grandparents generation lived to 90 and beyond. My parent’s generation kufika 70 imekua noma.
Hizi lazima nibthose stats kama za how Bill gates vaccines have improved life expectancy but independent/cursory evidence says otherwise
Survivorship bias. Infant mortality was extremely high in the old days. However, I tend to agree with you that people who lived past their fifth birthday during those days probably lived longer than the average person today. My four grandparents all lived past 80. The only remaining one is my grandmother and she is approaching 90. But for them to become grandparents, they must have survived past their fifth birthdays in the first place.
People are not the same. Some people have great longevity and anti-disease genes. Perhaps Trump would’ve lived to over 100 years but his poor dietary habits will slash 10 years. He also has access to the best disease prevention tools, like whole body MRI and the best cardiologists so any budding disease is quickly nipped.
People are generally living longer one indicator is falling birthrates
Then bagged a babushka TV host ![]()
Do you consider the life expectancy before the late 1940s factored in wars & famine and it had less to do with lifestyle?