Health update problem

Hizi vitu hurarukia mtu differently. Some take long to shows symptoms depending on body immunes, environment , diet etc

Wewe Mwisi mkuu hakuna kitu unaju isipokua ugaidi, Jangili wewe !!!

Pole boss, get well soon. Try to get a different opinion from another doc.

Waar…pole sana my guy. I pray for your quick recovery.Be strong,things will be fine.
As advised change ur diet and also try seek a second opinion pale Kijabe.
Mm adi nimestuka. Dry fry ntapunguza

UPDATE:
No lab test was done. That was a bioresonance test that was done and it involves a machine being put on your body and sending wavelengths to your DNA for any body damage. I have talked with a doc friend of mine who is in his 3rd month of employment and has told me that bio resonance testing is not 100% accurate. Its somehow unreliable. The only reliable way to get a proper diagnosis of a disease is to carry out a lab test. He has told me that I should take most of what is written there with a pinch of salt. For accurate results, I should look for money and carry out lab tests but then I shouldnt also rule out the bio resonance testing completely. I may use the report as a guideline to test for the infections indicated in it.

I have also noticed a few discrepancies in the report. One is that I have an infection in my lower right molars which is untrue. Only my upper right molar had a problem and was filled. The dentist I visited gave my teeth a clean bill of health. The second discrepancy was the indication that I had Chlamydia trachomatis which is untrue since I did a test and I tested negative for the STD as shown below.
[ATTACH=full]461409[/ATTACH]
I will do a HSV test probably to see if I have it. I dont know about the stomach since the day I did the test I had a stomach upset which disappeared but I will look into it. As for lower back pain, I will have to visit an orthopeadic doctor for more clarification.

As for frequent urination and erectile dysfunction, I was told by my doc friend that I should visit a urologist and do a prostate ultrasound since it seems I have an enlarged prostate. As for urethritis, cystitis and prostatitis those will be solved by a urologist.

Simply put, I have to test for all of the above issues mentioned for better diagnosis. Wacha nitafute pesa niende Kijabe vile mmesema.

Lab test ndio mambo yote.

I suggest, halting everything ASAP and concentrate on your health.

If possible, itisha harambee, then use the money for tests.

Tafuta referrals ya specialists

Kijabe is one last stop before doing anything major. They have experienced doctors and atleast they are not very expensive. But still utatoboka

Do you know of any specialists?
Tuma number kama unajua

Rough estimate ya pesa ntatumia ni how much nianze kutafuta pesa saa hii.

I can’t give estimates since last time I went there it was colonscopy due hemorrhoids. Ilikuwa kitu 20k

Pole sana mdau and thanks for sharing this. My take from this is that a man (or woman) should prioritize health matters above everything else.

Kwanza prostate exam ni muhimu sana for a man. Hebu ukipata a good referral don’t hesitate to share.

Summarize useme luwere

HSV- herpes simplex virus haina dawa

Is this a question or an answer ?

Which dispensary do they do such a test?

Hizi ni zile fake hospitals that prescribe wierd shit.
This is the dumbest thing you’ll see.
What the fuck is bioresonance testing. No single investigation can tell you all that

Bioresonance is unproved and even the FDA in the US has prosecuted individuals for making unsubstantiated claims on its efficacy of diagnosis and treatment.
First of all you can’t diagnose intervertebral disc degenerative disease without an MRI spine.
Plus these statements look like they are generated from a book or text and not an interpretation of a lab result

Go to a proper hospital. Unanukishia watu kitunguu at the expense of your pocket without any benefits to your personal health

Talker flani hapa suggested I visit that doctor and he will help me with my problem. I was armed with my medical reports only to reach there and find nothing that looks like a hospital. Its actually a room in a residential area. I was suspicious of the results after being told i have chlamydia when lab results from a hospital showed i tested negative for the same. On sending the results to a doctor friend of mine who recently got employed told me that if no lab tests were done then clearly the results were null and void. He even went ahead and told me bio resonance testing is highly unreliable. Clearly my 5k went down the drain. Hapa ktalk sitaamini mtu tena.

Visit a damn hospital bana. Achana na hizi hospitali reja reja utapoteza pesa bure. If you are sick, visit a damn hospital and talk to a doctor usaidike. Hapa sasa pesa yako imekunywa maji bure na hujasaidika. Bio resonance testing is crappy asf.

Aiyaya…pole sana. Huyo talker ndio alikucon. Nairobi karafuu kweli. Panga uende kijabe