Wamama. Wamama. Kikiumana stay single. Sasa 30 years surely. Meanwhile mpesa girl ameshapata new sponyo. Watoi wamekua orphans and regular visitors to jail. Mungu wangu. Imagine 30 years in jail. Jehovah. Because of a man? Which man is worth this kind of suffering. Single for life. The only prison I can manage ni home imprisonment. Jela ya Kenya? Nope.
Hekaya iko wapi mama ya watu?
@Finest wine first Wife mwenza ndio huyo. I dunno if she’s going to Lang’ata at least huko kuna counseling, churches. I hope hata enda aslimu kama Ms. Lang’ata. From one confusion to the other like Tanasha. The depression in jail. Weuh. Her kids are going to be outcasts. My aunties husband was in death row murder ile ya kina Gachanja that woman cried for 5 years mpaka my late grandmother akamuita kwake. I don’t know what she told her but hakulia Tena na akasahau huyo mwanaume kabisa. Those kids are about to go through a life that they never imagined. Pole sana. Hayo ndio matokeo ya dhambi, wages of sin is death. Mpaka death of their kids future. Pole sana but ladies we must learn to be independent so that bwana akiku pump and dump juu umezeka, you have developed yourself as an individual, unamuondokea. Unaitisha transfer kama ni aibu unaona and life moves on. Mwanaume sio mama yako at the back of your mind you must know that men leave their wives all the time hata wenye hawajazeeka, so ujipange kivyako akianzaa madharau and marrying another woman, unamuondokea and life goes on. Aki wanaume. Love this gender and do joint investment at your own risk. Utapoteza kila kitu, ukuwe muuaji, all bcz you based decisions based on emotions not foresight.
Second wives ndio wanajua how to treat these men, hawezi zalia huyo mtu, akikosa pesa kidogo anamtoka anatafuta mtu ako na pesa. That’s why they always be winning as first wives are being screwed over by these men. Ukideal na mamba pia wewe lazima uwe simba. Huwezi bembeleza adui and make no mistake wanaume ni adui, ni kama kuishi na a poisonous snake, no matter how much you domesticate it, one day it can still bite you so you have to cover your back sio kuzama kwa mapenzi ya ujinga hadi unajisahau unaona nikama ni kama you are dealing with your mother.
Women let’s learn from this bad stories. Roho tulisema ni ya Yesu. Penda watoto wako ndio damu yake. Mwanaume deal with him vile unadeal na watu wa mjengo knowing ni project munafanya pamoja ya kulea watoto. No more no less. Kaa mguu moja ikiwa nje, wakianza kuiba cimiti excess unafuta. Husband and wife relationship ni collaboration ya muda. Hujui siku mambo itabadilika, so from day 1 you start kujipanga on how you will survive ukiachwa, ukifiwa, ukiletewa ukedu. Logic. Mafeelings Peleka juu ya nest huko juu ya mti. Start planning how you will survive with your kids coz mama ndio huachiwa watoto. Mtu akikwambia uchukue loan mufanye kitu joint behave ni kama umeona shetani. Na huyo mtu asijue any project that you are doing bcz men are very jealous hata ukisoma usimwambie wacha apatwe na mstuko ati umepata PhD. Inua flats bila yeye kujua Eka mamako trustee, ukifa Mali yako won’t be wasted on slay queens as your kids are languishing. Si ni Yesu alisema. I send you as lambs among wolves be as cunning as serpents and as innocent as doves, for I have not come to bring peace but a sword. Radicalization is better than spending 30 years in a Kenyan jail. If you can’t live with out these creatures called men itabidi ukue mjanja. Hii dunia haitaki ufala. Kwanzaa when you are a woman you have to be so hardcore, cold and calculating bure wanaume watakuonyesha maneno. Just ask Ms Lang’ata, straight A student, so beautiful, all her stars were lined up until she fell in love with a moslem boy who was hiding her HIV status from her. Angekua Feminazi kama mimi where relationships na wanaume is what you can do for me. If you can do nothing, Sina energy ya kuwaste on a man with empty pockets. Do you think I got Wea I am by dating useless men? Is all about the money, love comes with money, money ikiisha love in aisha. Hii dunia ulikuja pekee yako, focus on yourself woman.
Correction. It’s because of a dead man..otherwise she would be very free.
Wait one second!!! I am not reading all this. Is this the headmistress who murdered her hubby because of a mpesa girl? she is lucky to escape with her life.
If so you were on her side a few weeks ago. What changed? pls be consistent in future. Let me remind you that you posted acres in her support and said she should have done the job in a more organized manner. Weeeh.
I may be a 1st wife and a proud one at that but not in the category that can kill my hubby for whatever reason.
Mimi ni Team separation/divorce aka good co-parenting.
capote, ooliskia wapi 130 kgs of pure muscles, mundu khumundu strong anakumbembeleza mabenzi. wewe unakataa, Kula ujeuri wako, mimi apana bembeleza wewe tena unaskia…you don’t know what you’re missing
[ATTACH=full]367656[/ATTACH]
She was hurt and the devil got the better of her. Either way, everyone lost even the mpesa girl who had found a sponyo. Mungu ako. So many people in Kenya are living with loved ones in jail or murdered. God will see the kids through I just pray extended family sio kama ya Ayimba.
Yum!
I am as consistent as the sun will rise. The man is dead, her going to jail won’t bring him back. For me as a Christian, I am not team divorce and remarriage bcz Christian marriage ends at death. These worldly models of happy divorce and Coparenting and blended families of married, divorced and remarriage, then you divorce again and remarry upto the nth marriage is adultery and God hates it go read Micah 2.
Cheating on someone rather your spouse is a very, very, very wrong and people like you lack the spiritual insight to fully comprehend what happens in the spirit realm after you break a covenant you made with God in front of family and friends. The marriage becomes a feeding frenzy for demons. Just go check the case of Chris Watts and many other cases where the man cheated then he killed the mistress or he killed the wife and children. When you go out to cheat, you don’t know where it will go now that Satan has taken the wheel thanks to your breaking the hedge and the covenant. This week on Court TV of a pilot who married a woman who was already married and then she started having an affair with a neighbor. At the end of it, the pilot murdered 3 neighbors. You may not kill your husband but he may kill you and your kids or his mistress may kill you. Your pretty divorce and Coparenting ideology may not be how it will pan out.
You know how ugly things can get some of your friends are in the thick of it but I think you kind of avoid facing harsh realities for your own reasons, maybe you don’t want to have to think about the harsh realities of life in these your marriages. I mean you saw nothing wrong with Virginia allowing her husband to abuse her children. You are condoning child abuse to maintain your idealistic views of marriage.
Of course I support her, she’s the ultimate victim in all of this but it’s her naiveté that screwed her. She was probably living in a utopia of love and marriage goes together like horse and carriage, doing the whole good wife shabang of joint investments and taking loans to finance family projects, prolly had a joint account. LOL. Until he traded her in for a newer model, of all people her own employee. It’s like your husband marrying the maid and everything you own is in his name, you know how selfless your dear husbands are when they register properties, not wanting you their wives to trouble their pretty little heads with such legal hustles but they don’t mind yall taking loans and handing over all the money to them. At the end you are the bitter old hag with nothing to her name as he starts a new family with his young and very beautiful wife.
She’s not the first neither will she be the last as you well know. A person with nothing left to lose is a very dangerous person. Women do not learn. They think it will never happen to them bcz they are special. They are in love. Their husband is different. They have sacrificed so much that their husband can’t do them dirty. Well, just last week on Court tv a woman killed her husband’s mistress. Next week another woman will be in a similar predicament, love makes women foolish, even if you give them raw hard cases, they will still go the same route bcz you can’t tell me that this woman was doing everything joint bcz she never had heard of a man throwing away his wife who made sacrifices for a younger woman. She had heard but she thought with the way he ‘loved’ her and how they were this power couple he’d never do that to her.
Getting away with murder is extremely difficult. The more people who you involve the more chances of them taking a, plea bargain to rat you out. I know that from being a crime buff. This was a very messy hit, she was all in her emotions and for a principal she wasn’t thinking straight at all. She could have done a cleaner job by herself using traditional steel wool Kiambu women strategies. Using dawa ya ngombe yet she had boyfriends who are cops who could have hooked her up with drugs that bypass toxicology reports or could have made it look like a robbery reeks of desperation and emotional decision making. This is a land mark case in US
And an analysis by Dr. Grande
But I do… Know what I am missing. Your dad’s number
Lemme copy some comments under Dr. Grandes commentary so that you can get it that many people see these betrayed women as the victim not the murdered man and his mistress not just me . Just a few comments
Never put your happiness in a man and always have a backup plan.
By his own actions Dan Broderick killed himself.
History is literred with Betty Brodericks women who thought that they were investing in their future by investing in their husbands
Betty’s actions were frightening but I think she was the victim
I iived through this period and it wasn’t uncommon to discard your wife after she put you through school once you became successful.
I don’t condone murder but I am having a hard time feeling sorry for Dan. I feel sorry for the kids but that’s about it.
Moral of the story, don’t become a Betty the builder wife. Men when they become successful rarely stay loyal.
At 47 my husband turned me in for a 22 yr old. I am not saying I would do it but I get it. I totally get it.
Betty was a friend of mine when I moved to Coral Reef. She was a sweetheart who would give you the shirt off her back.
IIts a true life cautionary tale. A woman should NEVER make a man her everything
You should have analysed her husband not her
Dr. Grande I haven’t heard you say, that Betty worked 2 jobs to put her husband through school while raising 5 children.
Dan deserved what he got the two kids siding with him are just like their father
And then there’s husbands who cheat on you then kill you and the kids bcz they don’t want to pay child support. How is that for evil? Happens so often that you wouldn’t believe it.
Not reading all this… not on a hot summer’s day. Nope. I am happily married na tukiwachana we shall do it like adults.
Pls don’t tag me to these threads in future, kwanza when I scroll down nione an American findio I am out. We are also miles apart in terms of opinion and experiences when it comes to matters marriage. Back and forth nayo sipendi especially when I know I won’t be budging kamwe. Sibanduki ng’oo.
Copied from DCI kweli huyu mama alikua vibaya. The guy was to pick KCSE Papers the next day?
The 30-year jail term handed down to Jane Muthoni, former Principal of Icaciri Secondary School, over the grisly murder of her husband Solomon Mwangi Mbuthi, reaffirms DCI’s prowess in investigations and in unravelling complex murder puzzles.
In a ruling made by Justice Joel Ngugi at the Nakuru High Court, Muthoni was found guilty of plotting her husband’s killing on suspicion of having a love affair with an Mpesa agent in Murang’a.
The mutilated body of the Principal of Kiiru Boys was found covered in soiled gunny bags in a thicket at Karakuta Coffee Estate in Juja, Kiambu County. That was five days after he had disappeared on November 6, 2016.
His killers seized him before he picked KCSE examination papers the next morning, the day the national examination was set to begin. This prompted a search for him. It took detectives drawn from the Homicide branch, Cyber Crime, Scenes of Crime and Crime Research & Intelligence Bureau days to crack the murder puzzle. It’s the evidence they gathered meticulously that nailed Muthoni in court.
Detectives arrested Muthoni and her two accomplices – identified as Isack Ng’ang’a Wambui and Joseph Kariuki Njuguna alias Karis.
A fourth suspect who helped execute the murder, Nelson Njiru Magati, went underground. Detectives are still hunting for him. Kairuki accepted a plea bargain and pleaded guilty to a lesser charge of manslaughter. He landed seven years in jail. In turn, he agreed to testify against the other two accused and is currently cooling his heels in jail.
Through investigative interviewing of various witnesses, forensic analysis of the recovered exhibits and repeat combing of the scene for more clues into the murder, detectives managed to place the two accused persons at the scene of the gruesome murder. There’s no doubt that the conviction of the woman and her co-killers is a demonstration that crime does not pay and that nobody can escape the long arm of the law.
Nani amekwambia ubanduke Mrs Happy Married. I tagged you bcz I thought you were interested in the outcome of the case since you had been following it. Apparently you weren’t. My bad. I won’t be tagging you in any current affairs. This morning I wanted to tag you on something on one of the Kamotho’s kids things then I remembered that you know everything about them including what’s good for them and what isn’t. That you and your fellow happily married mama Chama hold their future in your hands. And with that I not only didn’t tag you, I didn’t post at all. I don’t want them to end up not getting a house built for them over something really frivolous bcz as you put it, all their moves are under scrutiny by hawk eyed mama’s who feel that they hold the future of this family in their hands and if they are going to contribute then the family had best toe their line. I don’t know but that sounds to me like manipulation, strings attached helping. If we are going to give you money we better not see anything we don’t like for example you a 40 something year old woman even expressing any desire to get married sometime in the foreseeable future. So when you are dealing with a group of high handed MARRIED (HAPPILY) women, who have everything figured out, what say does a poor woman does Virginia have over her own life. Not wanting to make it worse for her. I have reserved any controversial comments. Lemme wait for her to buy a V8 and run for women’s rep, I help her campaign with her new V8 in tow and after she loses miserably, I will still be happy for the experience. Sometimes just the experience even without winning counts. Nothing wrong with enjoying the experience just for the sake of the experience. I am not so hang up on outcomes. Single child free people tend to be free spirited like that. It’s never that serious for team single and child free. We are in it for the ride. I don’t watch them Hawkeyed they don’t owe me anything. I am not suspicious about any of them. Not even Nyawira. They are playing catch up on life, it’s gonna be messy. And there’s nothing wrong with that. It’s not a movie. It’s life. Life is messy. And that is PERFECTLY fine with me. They won’t lose my support them bcz they are falling short of my expectations, if God loves them just as they are in their metamorphosis who am I? I am not hang on the family politics and dynamics. I am just in awe of all they’ve been through and what God is doing in their lives. I love them to bits and I would still love them the same if Virginia got married tomorrow. It’s her life. Even God has given her autonomy. I have faith that God will guide her down paths of righteousness. I don’t feel a need to be in control of the situation before she blunders and loses everything. I have faith in God to complete the good work He started in this family’s life. The rest are details.
Niaje Herod?
Huyo mama si pia alikuwa na sponyo?.…
She had a man. In fact one of the murderers was her mwk. That woman deserves the gas chamber. Sick in the head. She drugged him 2 or 3 times before succeeding to prepare him to be strangled. Divorce is always an option. I know a Kyuk mama from the same kabete that divorced her huzzy and took half the property.
Such a sad case @qalonzo umepona baada ya kuumwa Na nyoka
Sad. Sasa atatoka akiwa shosh