He will have a second, third and 4th term
2027 MaDVD atakuwa Rais, puppet ya JSKS
NANI?
praying matis? ikose a second term?
Afadhali hii kenya iugngue itokomee na iishe kabisa lakini kipmeno wakalie kiti WHAT?
Waiting for term limits change shenanigans
That would spark a revolution, kama watu walikataa mambo ya bbi which itself was a disguise for a fresh term for konyagi. Akijaribu hio JSKS na his mpigs watarushwa nje by 3.00 AM
Time will tell. This guy is ruthless and cunning and now has state machinery on his side.
I can almost predict his next move …
A “faithful” party member will table a Bill to change term limits…
The loyal crowd will then start selling the idea of a Life President …
The majority of you in here will just go along with it …
But …
Some legends in here who were part of the change and open political space that you enjoy and abuse in here will oppose that nonsense with our last breath …
You can bet on it …
NGOMBE kabisa …
All of You …!!!
We will not make the same mistake twice
The removal of term limits would actually be good. This two terms thing is causing every president to steal as much as possible before their term limit ends. Sahii tungekua na kibaki amefanyia watu kazi mzuri instead of these guys…
You are a joke. What did Moi do with his 24 years in power?
The first term, We are fixing the handshake.
I can already see one “faithful” and clueless member right here in the thread, ready to support those coming shenanigans, and the planned legitimization of injustice.
What a sad day in history! What a blind lot of humans we are yoked with!
Sir …
Indeed this platform is replete with juvenile morons lacking both vision and wisdom …
Daily here spewing backward political slogans , mantras and backward ideology …
Woe unto us … !!!
The 24 year “Nyayo Error” brought nothing but misery and suffering …
NEVER AGAIN … !!
If luwere was as powerful as it was in 90’s tukizaliwa ,we would have hope