He won’t. And even if he does, the road should be free. We shouldn’t pay tolls on such a critical road.
We can work on that once delivered. Our focus should be on development. Thay is what we are yearning for… soon atagusa other sectors. We may achieve something. No need of wasting birrions on campaigns and presidential elections.
Ama niaje @Ndindu
Attention WHORE
LIKE KAMBA sick puppy @CARTHOZWENY
true
Given how stupid kenya is, people will start embracing kasongo after this road
hatukuli barabara
Minimum completion will be 3 years so not a campaign surprise.
It’s a tollway. It’s coming chapchap. Kalonzo will be filing Motions to Supreme Court by 8:45 am Election Day 2027 to help his numbers.
Penda msipende.
Tollways are pretty useless for driving development . How much economics impact has the Nairobi tollways brought?
Only the rich who are already moneyed ever use it. It adds nothing to the local people

Nurse matako chafu na maji Moto ulale majioni urudi kuuza mcoondur firibi
Do we have a better option? What we want is him to deliver.. and if he is doing that… why start a fresh with another clueless regime. Kwani ni internship.
Uko na akili ingine ama ni hii tu? The guy hasn’t delivered in three years in his first term but you expect him to perform some miracles and start delivering?
Lets talk about the transformation… unaona vile highways zimebadilisha kenya, sahi we have affordable housing.. focus on the change. We may have our problems as a nation na siasa haitasaidia..
Let’s focus on what he has done so far (Bila siasa). I didn’t vote for him, hapo sawa, I voted for change, and now that I’m beginning to see some positive progress, I’m starting to appreciate his work. Affordable housing, Talanta Stadium, and now the superhighway, all within three to four years. Kibaki and Uhuru achieved very little in their first terms. Kasongo is outshining them (maybe). And let’s not get emotional… don’t be triggered, elder. Naona unarusha kadi ya MATUSI.. thats so unnecessary ama namna gani my fren
Unbelievable. Anyway, just drive around Nairobi and see for yourself. Streetlights don’t work, the city is dirty, and according to Business Daily, loan default rates are already high and expected to rise next year. Businesses are closing down everywhere.
Kasongo’s point is simple: most of these so-called “projects” are cosmetic while the real economy is bleeding. Honestly, how many Kenyans will benefit from Talanta Stadium? I spend around 6k on a round trip to Nakuru, and now there’s a proposed expressway that will add about 3,200 shillings to that journey with an 8-bob-per-kilometre toll. Who exactly is that helping?
And don’t even get me started on the “affordable housing” saga. How many ordinary Kenyans are actually getting those houses? SHA is worse than NHIF, yet we’re paying more, I personally get deducted around 15k every month!
This is the mediocrity Kasongo was talking about. As Kenyans, we need to expect better, demand better, and stop normalizing substandard governance.