Hawa watoto watapeleka mabachelor jela

Have you seen Betty Kyalo’s legs, fleshy, shapely, silky. I have this young (17 yr old ) neighbor who has those legs on her. To make it better, the pretty young thing is always in minis. So ye hutuosha masho daily. It’s been all good, until this kiddo decided that I’m her buddy. Every time she sees me she’s like “@Young Sponsor, come home tukule supper”. Mara ooh, “aki that shirts looks so good on you…” na hapo she’s standing uncomfortable close to me while straightening my collars.

You could say that she’s just a charming and friendly neighbor trying to be friendly to the aging bachelor next door, but nah. If you know, you know. This kid just needs good dicking. Should I risk going to jail for this? With those legs and that babyface! I don’t man… What should a man do?

Just wait a few more months, but by then just know that fisis will have made their pass and nailed it… Godspeed

Depends on ya priorities… First things first. Are you really an aging bachelor ama ni chocha?

Legal age of consent should be reduced to 16 just Like here in Hawaii…Aloha!!

A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do… and that is run away from Jailbait!

Jela on two counts.
Foolish.
[ATTACH=full]204621[/ATTACH]

Or S.A.
Still too young though…

Cherish your freedom

Go for it. YOLO!
[SIZE=2]
(ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!)[/SIZE]

Nobody is jailing you if you fuck her, and in any case, if the worst comes to the worst, tell the judge your eyes believed she looked like Vera Sidika when she was 22 and he will agree with you

Not all money is good money.

Hauna mbicha au sketch hivi?

Utapoesha uji kamiti na jowie. Usiseme hukuonywa.

Leta mbisha gasia

Utachunishwa skuma kamiti

After that moment of pleasure then the regrets set In, the regrets always come later I dunno why

She will not tell on you. Ladies, unlike men, do not like to tell that they have been fucked. She will even refuse to testify if her parents suspect you have had sex with her and bring you to chief. I’m talking from experience.
But if you get her pregnant then her testimony will not be totally needed to lock you up for a while. She’ll just have to say who is the father of her unborn

Wewe endelea tu kungojea maembe kuiva na kuna wenyewe wanazikula na chumvi

In such cases, testimony ya doctor na ya parent inakuwa valued sana, don’t mislead this guy. Kwanza akikula dry fry, hana bahati and before proving your innocence, you would have spent some weeks or months in remand. Is the risk even worth it?