Hawa wako na sifa gani?

Iiiii…naLamber.

Very kissable lips, thighs so sexy

Lips - 10/10
Tooth gap - 11/10
Hips - 9/10
Nyap - 7/10 subject to organoleptic measurement using a 8 inch standard rod.

Kusambasa Ukimwi not bad ni Dawa ya umalaya.

The empirical findings stand up to objective evaluation…

And herewith…
Further evidence to strengthen and cement your observations …

For once , I concur fully with the published findings … :D:D:D

There is one of this type who washes men’s scalps in some Kericho kinyozi “kings barber shop”. She is from kisii descent and I always get wet when she stands in front of me to massage my head. I have a weakness for such tooth gap.

She is worthy my royal telescoping rod.

Damn! Nimezoea kula vitu average hadi sitamani hiyo kitu mmepost hapo juu

heavenly thighs , right age

Fathoming how a man gets wet…

When the precum oozes out of your penile orifice it’s called wetting.

Too much words for pre ejaculation. You didn’t have to be graphic with it.

Suafee but ghasio ongezea pikcha

… You get wet? Kwani uko na nyap?

Siwezimind niweke mkono akisquat nifeel vile mharo yake ni warm

Jamaa uko poa mentally? Tunaweza kuwa tunadeal na jamaa ako Mathare

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D