hawa hakuna story ya huruma

following up on four teenagers accused of kidnapping and killing a taxi-driver have been detained for 10 days in police custody pending investigations.

Solomon Ndiru, a Form Four Student at Fanaka Secondary School, Silas Maina Muturi, also at City Mission Secondary School in Nakuru and two brothers; Geoffrey Lompui and Moses Lonyiet were arraigned before a Narok Court

watu wanasema ati ni underage should be treated like kids.
if you were the judge ungesema aje?

[ATTACH=full]34528[/ATTACH]

Shinning eyes, patently.

Kids who killed a man?..come on…those are Tasmanian Devils.

11 Likes

Obviously there’s an older and experienced thug who helped them get a gun. Prolly a policeman or a military guy. In the process of investigating this crime, I can tell that an older person will be found to have been behind the kids getting into crime, just that they did not expect the kids to mess the “mraa”.

Kill them.kill them all

Nyonga hizo takataka, underage ya meffi?

They killed a person so these people should be killed to show that killing people is wrong.

:eek: going by this logic, we should be trynna find the adult who helped Robert Thompson (AGED 10) and Jon Venables (ALSO AGED 10) to kidnap, torture and then murder James Bulger (AGED 2)!

hizo masaitan zipelekwe Penal Colony 56 huko Russia

Just blame it on god and move on… kari gani…

Hii age ni noma they are not rational at all…ghetto kama Rueben, mukuru kayaba, lungalunga, Kingston wamekuwa wakimurder mapolice ile noma…so huko hakuna cha kotini nikikupata kabla ni sawa…gova vs young thugs…wengine last year walitolewa kwa exam ya KCPE na hakuna cha nini ama nini…risasi on the spot.

I tend to agree with the heathen
@Atheismo.
capital punishment is an oxymoron
regardless of age, however, they are technically minors…at the same time their offense is a grave one.
tricky to judge

what about the other two…?

without passing the buck wewe tuambie. what would you do as the magistrate

Death is an easy way out this motherfuckers they should be totured for the rest of thier miserable lifes. everyday hot plastic shld be poured on them.

Melting

I’ll watch from a distance as you try to create a mountain out of a molehill.

As a magistrate, I will probably use provisions in law to issue judgement, and not become hormonal and start issuing decrees like those common with “armchair magistrates”.

who’s watched the movie- cop car?
what if that’s the real situation and those kids are caught up in someone else’s crime…

hehe you forgot to add “not pointing any fingers”