Having sex with a workmate

Is one of the most stupid things a man can do. Unless you want to domesticate her and make her your wife. Otherwise don’t explore that field

Youve done it?

And the sun is hot too

I have,for seven years combined,the last two she was married.I got a job so i couldnt keep up with the distance so tukawachana on good terms after six years.Hakuwa dame yangu per sé but MWK-ish so tukiachana yeye alimove on bila shida .Two years bila kuonana alimarry nikamcheki, FB ndo inavuma hio time.
Siku flani niko masababisho nikamcheki na sis wake tukagoteana vifiti,numbers nayo nayo. The only stupid thing naeza sema nilifanya was kutuma fare [SIZE=1]seven times[/SIZE],(sio ya gari,pesa otas hio time if you catch my drift),akuje pahali niko kila leave yake ama week offs. From hapo ilikua two years nateremuka once or twice a month hadi alipo decide ‘kusettle’ vifiti na bwana yake kuanza watoi…bado tunakulana tukipatana,blame it on that xtian thing called soul tie,i call it bombasspussy. Mtoi wake wa first amemaliza standard eight juzi so tulicelebrate ka nanzenz. Hainisumbui hata kidogo ki akili,only two people wanajua hio riba,bro yangu na mdosi,who’s my biz partner,pahali tulipatana all those years back
Cc@ChifuMbitika

Na huyo mtoi, anakufanana ama? :smiley:

Chunga bwanake asijue

@ChifuMbitika what about kukula mboch?

Ziii,ni kama ka muarabu,couples wako mixed wote

Its been too long chief,hata akijua iatakaa ka kununua hii stuff…nothing much you can do,huezi ambia mtu hata kuitupa unaogopa so unakaa nayo ukijiuliza maswali mob[ATTACH=full]432064[/ATTACH]

Hekaya ilikua swaffi hadi hapo.

leta hekaya iko na verified time stamp,thermal images na kadhalika na lessons learnt

I had at least 3 occasions where I was suggested to. Those requests for let’s go for lunch, meet for a show on Friday evening or outright go for holiday. The last one was even watching me put my request for time off ati we align. And got mad when I didn’t. My mind was thinking how did we even get close. Just usual workmate talk. Anyway, I walked away with my peace.

The only time I see my colleagues eat workmates ( in my area) is when they come in on a one month contract as research assistants or enumerators

Huko kwa Biden usijaribu

Some elders here need some therapy. You have given us purportedly wise counsel which are effectively making us unable to fack anything other than our legally married wives. The following opinions continue to be shared indiscriminately in this forum with no consideration on where an elder will service his di’ckly needs:

1. That it’s illegal to eat a sister in law ( where I come from sister in law includes sisters, cousins, aunties, nieces agemates and friends to your wife)
  2. That it’s illegal to eat a workmate ( subordinates, seniors, interns, consultants, experts etc)
  3. That it’s illegal to eat ladies in same apartments,
  4. That it’s illegal to eat your teacher or your students.

In other words what do you want us to eat.

1. That it’s illegal to eat a sister in law ( where I come from sister in law includes sisters, cousins, aunties, nieces agemates and friends to your wife)
  2. That it’s illegal to eat a workmate ( subordinates, seniors, interns, consultants, experts etc)
  3. That it’s illegal to eat ladies in same apartments,
  4. That it’s illegal to eat your teacher or your students.

In other words what do you want us to eat.

Women from Tinder, Church…

Kukula mboch is like eating your subordinate at work. Obviously you have balance of power over her therefore can’t really tell whether its fully concentual or not.
Eating mboch is also disrespectful to your wife and has a negative effect on your name in the neighborhood. Avoid it like the plague.

Cant relate watu ya sole proprietor tunakula kastama bila kusumbua.

Kukula mboch ni vitu ya teenage years. I had a bro who used to kula but when I was in my teenage years zile mboch hapo home ni zile zimezeeka so wasnt interested

After ukioa, its more trouble than its worth. Just eat something else outside the home. Siku hizi za internet hookups are extremely easy

Tunajuanga wewe ni Beta male Chieth na bado uko stupid!
…kumbe hii umeffi unakuwanga nayo since?!
Ghaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer :smiley: