having a stupid child

[MEDIA=twitter]1661413926930886656[/MEDIA]

Child brought up by a woman

Must be an “Independent woman” who kicked her son`s father out and thought society would give her brownie points for being a single mother.
Next tiktok clip will be the boy bleeding from the mouth after a gang related stabbing or shooting. Either that or mummy will spend the rest of her natural life visiting him in prison.

Just another day in the life of a single mother household, nothing new…

Chimp DNA 1488

@uwesmake and @poyoloko are my favourite children despite being stupid. Ujinga wao is as a result of the fact that they chose to go live with their mothers after mimi kukosana nao. Ilibidi warudi after kuanza kuitisha shamba from their maternal uncles hence wakatimuliwa. Despite their stupidity, they are still useful in several other ways. @uwesmake for example is very handy when it comes to killing snakes and stray cats and dogs around the home. Kuna siku walishika a stray dog yenye ilikuwa inakula masungura na kuku wakaichinja. Doggy haijawahi iba sungura ama kuku kwetu tena.

Normalize beating your kids. Instill the fear of god in them.

A very simple problem. Kama ni huku. Walipe karao. Alale kwa polis cell from Friday mpaka Monday. On Monday, kabla atoke, Afanye capital punishment ya kuosha choo za cell na akate manyasi ya polis station

Strict parenting and discipline should start early in the formative years. At this adolescent phase it’s close to impossible to assert your authority.
As a parent I have to make tough decisions that makes me unpopular but let the kids know that I am incharge

Why didn’t you say ‘having a stupid parent’. More specifically, ‘having a stupid father’. Jangili ya kuhepa responsibility i.e. the ‘karura’ lowlifes

American kids are very hard headed. 16yr old kids in highschool walking with Glocks tucked alaf useme umpee discipline!? Na pia if you try disciplining them someone ana record for Worldstar unajipata TMZ alafu public outrage, utajipata in a state penitentiary.
Just the other day a kid killed his mom for refusing to buy him a VR kit, killed her and then ordered it himself using his mom’s credit card

had to be negro raised by singo matha

Huko walimu, school bus drivers na other people who work in schools wanaacha kazi buana. Only desperate immigrants can put up with that nonsense. Hizi teacher shortages unaskia US ni juu no one wants to deal with stupid entitled shitty brats. Imagine wewe ni mtu mzima alafu kashienzi kanakutemea mate ama kuku-challenge to a fight, na haifai ukaguze. Kenya pia naona hio ukumanina ya “gentle parenting” iki-trend because as usual we ape everything that comes out of the US. Ati you just have dialogue with a 10 year old.

Omwafrika hawezi jaribu hiyo,whether brought up by singo mum or not.

Old man i repeat,i no longer have time for chokosh wars

Hehehe after kumwita kadaddy na my baibiiiieee. Oh my baibieee! For years then suddenly expecting him to grow a brain. He’s a hopeless case.

Si niliwaambia wamama wengii Nairobi hunyoroshwa na watoto wao na hamukuamini.

Unless she was raped and then refused an aboshon. Her throaty voice sounds like she has been knocing back makali since she was a teenager. Probably Tyron was conceived on a toilet seat with a big black dick. And she expects Tyron senior to be responsible. Her pussy her responsibility

Some real nigga shit. I can’t hate. Your mum shouldn’t pick up fights with you when you’re already taller and stronger than her. she got the business.

Turdmean should ban meffi threads from twatter buana.

Feminist societies under Senile demoncrat homosexual Biden is a recipe for disaster

Aren’t you not a homosexual mtoto wa Malaya mama Pima mchafu?