have you heard of this???

[ATTACH=full]64174[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]64175[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]64176[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]64177[/ATTACH]

Th guy looks like a psycho…

RIP to the beautiful little girl.
There’s nothing more painful than the death of a child.
I won’t comment on his mental state as I don’t know about that.
I just hope that justice is done.

My little midnight snack is growing real quick

Fixed

hizo macho joh. tuambiwe jina tu confirm
@Jirani

So sad…

That is a self propagated ‘devil worshipper’

pengine huyo mwoman alikuwa amekosea huyu boy and he only knew the way to hurt her is thru her kiddo…not that am supporting him bt saingine ladies hizo mood swings zenyu siwache mlangoni. This lady may have been this guy’s aunt or relative…pengine jamaa alikuwa anaishi nayeye coz his parents who r prolly in ocha hawawezani and then kidogo kidogo mwoman akiwa na ma mood swings/stress from job anakuja anaanza kushow mboy ati vile his parents are useless …hawawezi afford kitu, Y’all know what am talking about. It happens alot kwanza mtaa kama ya Buruburu

Weue

either way, this is unjustifiable…

Ile kihii yako uli abandon kenya,wewe hufikiria vile kinakaa?

LOL nimekuwa Ktalk.co.ke kupitia tuu nikaona bado unaitisha ule nefertities ikusde…manze mwoman called u a calf…si nilicheka yangu yote…

Kwanza nimeenda huko

[ATTACH=full]64195[/ATTACH] :D:D:D:D:D:D

Tru

I have a tendency of locking my room door when am at home, i dont trust anybody at all, i lock it and push my bed against it then sleep… Always expect the unexpected

Acha fangi wewe

Acha woga mob ya ki umama bro

Si woga, they are survival tactics in this messed up 21st century

This is so sad…My heart is heavy with grief. May the little angel rest in peace.

No I haven’t. I have just read it