Someone at their last moments. What’s the story? Leteni some scary hekayas
I assume most of them will be about lynching and mob justice, hii Kenya bado iko 1845
Someone at their last moments. What’s the story? Leteni some scary hekayas
I assume most of them will be about lynching and mob justice, hii Kenya bado iko 1845
I’ve seen someone freshly dead but not dying.
He was hit by a mat trying to cross the thika superhighway.
Same highway but a different time ,I saw a nduthi guy get hit by a car and thrown off
(can’t confirm if he died cause we kept moving)
Yes two times actually.
A pedestrian knocked down by a PSV I was travelling in, and a guy who had been electrocuted na wire ya KPLC.
I saw life gradually fade away from them…
Kuna mwizi alichomwa ushago ,alifungwa na chain kwa mti cz alikuwa amekata kamba akajaribu kuhepa .The scene was not pleasing vile alikuwa na mafuta mengi kwa mwili.
Kwani ame do nn? It’s amazing how Africans are desensitized to something like this yet mzungu akiona angeliya and traumatized for the rest of his life
Too many times to care anymore. The question to should be; have you ever taken a life. Witnessing someone die unless it was family as no profound or lasting effect … both emotionally or psychologically. Just a sense of loss and helplessness it passes with time. Taking a life on the other hand is pure mental torture … it drives you crazy absolutely nuts. That moment sticks; always powerful with strong, clear images in your the mind eating at you ever so slowly, never going away. The panic attacks, the flashbacks, the nightmares … reliving that moment everyday for the rest of your life. Thoughts of them become constant especially at the beginning, consuming you, you become them, their ghost lives in you. Until you learn to control your thoughts, to ignore them, to fight back … but they never go away, not entirely,not ever. If you do it again you start to become numb, devoid of emotions, remorse, feelings … human life becomes meaningless, worthless,you become a psychopath … a prisoner of the dead. You die inside with your first kill. You will never be the same neither can you take it back… your life becomes a constant battle of balancing between sanity and insanity, a struggle to not cross the line, to keep it together. You live for those you love, not yourself, you could care less if you die because you are already dead. It’s the worst thing you can ever hope to experience. It’s not worth it, but sadly your stuck with it. For life.
My siz
It was painful watching her die yet we had just been talking two minutes earlier
You just kept driving after hitting him?
He got hit by the car next to ours.
It happened so quick bana.
If I hadn’t looked out my window I wouldn’t have seen it.
What happened ?
Mara kadhaa
I think ive seen more but hizo ndio siwezi sahau…in another thread niliweka hile ya dingoh kukatwa mkono.
O.P hizo zimekutosha ama nikuongeze nikikumbuka?
What the Fuck???
Kwani maisha yako ni final destination???
Alaa…hi thread comments zinapata likes? :D:D:D
Weh kijanayajana…are you alright?
Ndio nashangaa.
Why you niggas liking comments about people dying bana?
One night around 10 nikitoka raundi Area 4 nilipitia hapo De La Rue headed to Juja gate C, there was this short man in white gum boots who crossed the service lane but kufika main nikasimama lakini shujaa kept his gaze down and marched on…he never saw the fast approaching dim pair of headlights at anytime, design hio ndae ilimchota!..stim iliishia hapo.
Because ni hekayas wewe u take anonymous forums serious.
Yes ,I was a teenager, tuko hospital pale nyandarua cownty,I had visited a pals dad alikua ametoka theater,the patient on the next bed died as I watched ,he told us he saw the angel of death in the corner of the room approaching him, he even pointed at him , saying we help him ,he yelled like crazy , ghafla been Vu,his legs started shaking and his voice became very hoarse and raspy ni kama Ako na kikohozi mbaya,he was struggling to breathe ,he was shaking violently and had muscle spasms na twisted facial expressions,akakondoa macho banae and the rest is history
I see it as appreciating the poster for taking the time to share his/her story
My condolences ndugu, may she rest easy