Have you ever sent a wrong text or email to the wrong person?

As for me ? yes an email almost got me fired from my first job. It contained links to galleries of worldsex . C0m way back in 2005. Sent it to the wrong Caroline (HR) instead of Carolyn (College mate)

Hehe

Pole, I also received a wrong text this week. The good thing to do press ignore or delete. I assume not received/read

Lies. Hakuna screenshot?

I had a whole conversation with this chick jane. Apparently from my first text we were kissing the first day we met. But I didn’t know which one she was.

I texted her thinking it’s my neighbor. Mpaka namwambia anitafute amelost. It went on till she said something and I was like huh? Scrolled up and realized it was the wrong person. Then kept it up but kumbe even her she was confusing me with someone else. We both thought we were talking to other people

Calling/receiving a wrong number that eventually got you laid?

This one has ever happened to me

Yaani uko na bwana kwa kitanda and you are thinking vile utakuwa laid, is mzee impotent?

I once received a call from a wrong number , carried on with the convo . A week later kunguru ika liwa .