Have You Ever Had A Supernatural Experience?

I have never had one.

However, I would like elders who experienced something that they cannot understand to tell us the hekaya.

In detail, if possible, please.

Remember this is an anonymous forum, so no need to lie or exaggerate. We don’t do that here.

dude, my life IS a supernatural experience :D:D

I saw bigfoot

Waiting

Yes I have but I don’t want to talk about it

Karogi ngunû

@Sokwe mtu woke up with a condom in his stomach does that count?

Ndume jinga sana malaya sugu

@PHARMACY revealed he was thoroughly beaten by madimoni in a haunted house to the extent he was forced to abandon it.

Saw an old woman outside washing clothes at 2 am in a plot somewhere in Narok when going for a call of nature. Nikirudi hakuwa neither was the concrete floor wet. I have never been so scared

Uchawi ni upus

Nakumbuka hii. Twas a piece of land alikuwa akifika huko anashikwa bareh mwoto…

Scary…
Hizi story ziunijazz…

I’ve experienced sleep paralysis. A weird scary feeling that I used to hate. Ilinitesa in 2007 January through August.

Hebu explain it in detail. Ni ile yenye uko awake but your body is unable to move ama?

Yeah. Hio stuff ilikuwa inani attack hapo masaa kumi usiku kila siku. First attack date 21 January 2007. Ilinitesa hadi nkaanza kuona nka na chizi

But iyo kitu sio supernatural. Inafanyikia watu mob ni venye severity inadiffer

Nilisoma about it but Mara ya kwanza inatisha. Used to hear funny noises alafu nanyakuliwa…

Very first time my wee wee slowly slipped in a wet one…wah…na ilikuwa dryfry.
Wah wah wah wah.

We! Iyo nayo ni kali. Mimi yenye niliexperince ni yenye niko awake and aware but I cannot get to move around. But I always struggle and break free. In fact, the last times it happened I broke free quite easily. Alafu it happens once in a very long while so I don’t pay mind to it.