Have you ever been pussy whipped?

Wah manze si hiyo kitu ni mbaya. I have been a victim for a while now. I used to lead a very good life till I tragically got pussy whipped. This chain is so hard to break off ata there’s a time I even thought maybe I needed other females in my life only to feel guilty while ferking them. Wtf?! :confused::smiley:

To the real niggas in this village who are not pretenders, how was your experience being pussy whipped and most importantly how did you break free from it?

Ukiona signs una tokateke but it looks like you’re in too deep

Sijawai elewa pussy whipping ni nini.Ebu tueleze,may be it happens to me often lakini sijui nitaiitaje?

Hehe mad philosopher punguza bangi… anyway m wa ruaka …I still shed a tear…that pussy was so damn good I even said the sacred words “I love you”

[ATTACH=full]183224[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183225[/ATTACH]

I whip poosies never the other way around.

No it hasn’t happpened to me.I thought ni ile unakuwa promised,unajitayarisha vizuri then all of a sudden anakataa kutokea

Hahaha… If there’s someone who talks so much about their girlfriend it’s you… My girlfriend this my girlfriend that… Asssiiii… Pussy whipped indeed. Aka kamutii

Uyu ni wanker hana dame!!
follow his posts utajua ii 2nd handle ya nani.

Awww someone seems jealous… Babes acha muchene nyingi kuja tujibambe maybe you might help me in my pussy whipped situation…[ATTACH=full]183226[/ATTACH]

Been through the wringer. Nothing can save you except another pussy mate. Let her find you screwing another girl ufunge hiyo chapter.

Now what’s there to be jealous of, Unataka nikupee sweep?!

Haha go on I live for the sweeps in this village btw unakojolea my thread na hii jealousy yako. Kuna shida nikipenda my bitch? Nimekuita mara nyingi ulikata…

:D:D daamn.

No problem at all princess. I wish you the best.

Bye Felicia.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/6a/7b/a0/6a7ba0516c3e09b9aed82f45fa3da9ef.jpg

30k Salo, hii ni pocket change ya akina Birionares @ochithunder na mzito @Bantu

Comic relief,

[ATTACH=full]183253[/ATTACH]

you are a pußßy nigga