Have you ever been in such a situation?

When you have been with someone for over a year but the relationship feels like it has been stuck at one phase for far too long.

One time it feels so great then you wake up one day and they feel like a total stranger.when you don’t feel comfortable enough sharing your intimate thoughts because you don’t feel safe with each other. At one point you absolutely don’t care about the whole thing and you just wanna let it all go but a small part of you holds on.

When the reasons for holding onto the relationship is purely influenced by factors that you don’t even care about. Is it lust? Was it not love? Is this how they end? #UmamaSaturdays

yep my niga, we all go through those motions…

[ATTACH=full]154633[/ATTACH] niko timam

Mbwa unaona tu niko in my feelings alafu unaleta hii kisirani :D:D

Love is for the birds:D

Maybeyou are the problem in the relationship

What value do you add to the love ? ama unangoja Deee ! Upendwe

It’s possible. We’re dealing with a broad spectrum.

If its lust it wont last but if its love i believe it can last based on mutual understanding of each other that is if your both willing to compromise… thats how it works there is nothing like perfection

That’s absolute truth

Kuja SJ saa hii! Tumeshika @uwesmake sasa anahongana with beer ndio abaki anonymous.

Mmemshika wapi?

Siezi simama 10ft within uwesmake. The guy is a walking biological hazard. Hizo momo poko zote…

saa zile ushamaliza kutwanga ikus umeboeka na yeye? i bet siku za kuomba coomer ulikua ngangari.Sisi wanaume tulilaaniwa na mnyama gani?

Unachekesha bana. Ni instinct tu.

Living together and love is a compromise between both parties.

Post nut syndrome :smiley:

am in the same shoe as you and am thinking…i garra leave manze…nmenyimwa nunu 2 weeks and am like kwani ilikua dawa???