Have Kikuyus started their mass exodus from Rift Valley?.

Mnatafutia babuon sympathy votes,sisi tuliamua we will never kill each other because of politics, we as uda member tume pledge kuweka amani na kuwa vibrant opposition mkitushinda kwa free and fair election

Everyone should relax and wake up to vote in a peaceful manner. @spear just remember that we are watching you, msijaribu causing any kind of violence because we neither have the time nor space for that. Failure to that you will face the full force of the government because it will be swift, decisive and permanent. You do not want to go that route so however the results turn out, celebrate peacefully if your candidate wins and in a scenario where he doesn’t you have the courts and the justice system at your disposal. Some of us have dedicated a lot of resources in order to ensure that peace shall prevail and you shouldn’t test our patience.

Woi. Sasa mnalia ati protection. Of course you knew Ruto hana haja na nyinyi. He only wants your vote. Si mumulilie awalinde. He’s the ones sending hoodlums kuwafinya makende. Alafu mnamsupport.
Wajinga ni……

Yes since 2018. The people pretending to cry a river of Kikuyu that…this, are the same folks creating those fake imaginary threats to them. Some fucked up psychological propaganda. All exclusive on social media too. Kwa ground watu wako busy kutafuta tu.

I’m at home in RV since schools closed until end of August. South Rift is mellow due to the heavy rains they can’t wait to vote and be done with. North Rift is even annoyed of hearing campaigns, they want to move on already. Even posters haziko. Elections illisha na UDA primaries. Only billboards remind you their is still an elections coming.

Tumalize hii kitu and move Chief Hustler to state house.

Niko ground na hakuna dalili ya vita yeyote. Trust me, I would know.

That’s very reassuring.

You would know from Seattle.

Once bitten twice shy.

Fossil tema hio mate bana

Stupid Kikuyus will continue to suffer till they get their brains working again. They support someone who loathes them too much to even have them around on land they rightfully bought.
Right now, even though Konyagi has messed extensively, the Agikuyu have joined the rest of the communities in demonizing him.
[FONT=courier new]Mwana ahuragwo agicokagio na mucii[/FONT]
The split of a once strong community is a thing other communities would like to see coz they know the numbers will never be the same again.

[ATTACH=full]454739[/ATTACH]
As we speak
I have cousins there and friends na hawajuani
And it’s the same story
Leaflets have started being issued.its not the first time though
Time ya 2007 it started that way.hate leaflets.
Some families i know have rented sides other areas far away from their homes and will move early this coming week .
ngombe naskia washauza .
Shit is real. Kama hukuwa around eldoret time ya elections 2007 don’t even blurp.

Is this u,

Is this u? Na 1st order of the house ni kuoshwa mecho :smiley:

Elders let’s try to keep a cool head. No need to fan the flames of tension.

So if anyone votes for any other candidate “safety and calmness” will evaporate?

In other words, economy is booming

Propaganda ya azimio kutaka UDA ipoteze kura 1 million ya shiny eyes in R/ valley. Eti watoroke ili wasipige kura.

Mwambie Kwanza as an admin, he should be neutral…ready for any outcome:cool::cool:…hii campaign na propaganda tuachie tu akina @johnpombe .

mwizi Ruto na Gachagua wanaenda prison after august Azimio govt na si tafasali

Wewe ata sielewi unasema nini. The government has intelligence services at its disposal. It can also send thousands of police to these flashpoints. If violence breaks out it will be Uhuru’s fault.

Kuzimia Ndimwits spreading propakanda