Haunted by Sexual Demons in Meru

Last night I arrived in Meru for some assignment happening today, and of course I went to the place they call Makutano to spend the night. It was very late, and I found a place called GM Guest House, that is where the problems began. I learnt a funny thing about Meru - When evening happens, the town centre is deserted and action moves to Makutano. That was the advise I got from my taxi guy, and he was proved right.

I was all a good boy, until I heard some feminine laughing behind the buiding, and peeped. I saw some pokostes hanging around the entrance of the next guest house. The devil was not asleep kumbe…so he convinced me to go find out, and found two standing in front of the guest house I was lodged in. I walked by without shughuli, after all Im a good boy…save for the ideas you guys have been pumping into my head.

I talked with one of them, bargained kidogo remembering not to go past the threshhold of Kshs. 200, but the first alikatalia 1k , then the next akakatalia 500 for a shot. I decided to walk around(never mind its now around 1 AM) to survey the market…when I found many others standing somewhere and bargained with one, she also refused to go past 500. So on account of that, I quit the pursuit, but still back in my room my mjulubeng was asking for intervention all night, but I overpowered it. I even knelt beside the bed and said afew hail Marys.

Thre lessons;

1. Coomer in Meru is veeery expensive, much more than Nairobi. Not in your usual rifa rori 150/200/250 range…
  2. Sexual demons are on the loose esp in Meru town, be careful when you go there…fast and pray a day before.
  3. You can overcome your fleshly desires

Meru region has a veeery high liquidity cash wise

SMGDH, you let team mafisi down seriously. All you did there was pray for God to cool down your mjulubeng??!!! Jeezuz.

Congratulations bro…
For first time someone is speaking sense…

peasantry won, not the virgin mother

Lakini madem wa meru ni viatu sana

Pay a hooker well nikka, 200 ni matusi

your pussy game is weak son

Write the prayer over here, tuone if it was answered?
Boss you missed a night of pure sexual bliss

Sii uko na discipline. I want to be like you.

Hata mimi nashuku hii story sana.

Lubrikashon kassssssabuni!!!

#3 mbele iko sawa

Unajua for the past one month up to First sirkal imekua town ,alongside wageni wengi sana. Naturally bei ya nyap ilipanda but itashuka to kawaida

i see a prostitute i see aids and a demon.
if she even touches me
hiyo spot amenigusa must be burnt with fire and cleansed with holy water

na ulijuaje nrb nyap ni two sooo,ama wacha tu

My fren, ukienda ukose kuma just remember, … usiwaitence bro