Hatuelewi Mungu

My Muslim friend & I, a Christian sometimes talk about religion open mindedly kdogo. Si Christians we say Jesus is God and also son of God, for her she doesn’t understand how God, creator of all, will come to Earth, get mistreated and killed by his own creation ama why would God send his son to come and die while he can change everything that is wrong with this world in just a snap of his finger, si he is all powerful.

Muslims have told me of some of the rewards that await them when they get to heaven if they abstain from sexual immorality here on earth. Men will be rewarded with virgin wives and a manhood that never sleeps while Women will be rewarded husbands. The husbands and wives God will reward them will be the most handsome and beautiful respectively, and have Angelic bodies, kind of like transparent I think she said, and mambo tu huko itakuwa niku dry fry na kudry fryiwa. My query is this, if sexual immorality here on earth is haram, why should it be halal in heaven?

When we talk about the devil, we both ask ourselves, God is all knowing, isn’t it? If he knows all, why did he go ahead and created the devil knowing very well the devil would rebel against him??? Why did God allow the devil to tempt Adam & Eve and they became sinners. Because God allowed Human beings to become sinners, he condemned us.

In Islam they believe Angels are like robots in that they do not have free will to do what they want unlike us human beings who can do what is right or wrong. They believe that angels just do what God tells them to do, so that means they can never do wrong which I think is unfair for us human beings why should I be born a human with the will to do what is right or wrong and the way am created its like the urge to do wrong is stronger than the urge to do what is right, then God will allow the devil to always tempt me into doing wrong and after I die, I go to hell which was meant to be the devil’s punishment

For us Christians we believe Angels also have free will that’s why the Devil chose to oppose God but still why was I born in this world where there is so much suffering??? Afadhali basi ningezaliwa nikiwa malaika niishi heaven bila kusuffer na malaika wale wengine.

Why are us human beings suffering down here on earth while angels are up there in heaven having a good time were we both not created by God??? then why should he favor the angels?

Another query my muslim friend has with God and I agreed with her is why he demands worship from a lesser being. Human beings are nothing before God but he demands that we worship him or else hell fire will be our judgement.

We both do not understand why God just sits there and watches when so many bad things are happening in the world yet he knows all, he loves us so much and can change all that is wrong with just a snap of his fingers. The Nepal earthquake for example, Hinduism is the dominant religion in that country. More than 8000 people because of the earthquake. You want to tell me 8000 people went to hell because they did not worship Jesus or Allah??

There is one God but why are there so many religions in the world??? If God created only Adam & Eve as the first humans, they must have been of a one race but why do we have so many races and they differ from each other. Why do we have blacks, whites, arabs, asians…

We are so confused

And on another note Jehova Wanyonyi (Mungu) is missing

You sound more of atheist than a one who believes in God. Religions are not controlled by God rather by man and his interests. If i may just ask, where do tithe in church go or offerings. ?

So the objective according to Muslims is do good acts on earth now
so you can party and have sex in the after life? " sex is great and fun
that is what Allah promised ". Really? What kind of great promise is that when you
can already have that “paradise” on earth if you want. That does not
put my soul at ease having sex with virgins. When I think of heaven it
is peaceful eternity with God the creator. Heaven, God and sex just
doesn’t seem like what the creator had as his master plan for eternal
life. All he wanted was since human brains cannot create a better imaginary world than what we have, to use worldly loved pressure to imagine of what is in heaven.

Religion oooh religion…when will they ever learn.

si uume utauma?

…and presumed dead but someone could be urgently scheming to release the hekaya that he ascended on a cloud…

tuanze na why god has a son? does he have a wife too?

wewe na huyo rafiki yako mko on the path of enlightenment, in the future u will look back and see how religion had blinded you

Mimi naelewa Pombe

Very good and valid queries I must say. @Purr_27, @mayekeke kujeni hapa! Muanze kutuambia “the Bible says… Or” it is written…

The only thing I can say is that I find it hard to believe everything we see just happened, it all seems well planned. I believe God exists, Ni hayo tu.

Remove that word from your train of thought and you start to wonder what you know and what you are told.

Maybe heaven is a viagra factory/sexhouse combo.

Heaven is the orgasm feeling and hell is when you are broke, hungry and beaten. It is all here. Oh and God is the collective mind of all beings in its purest form.

hell is when she tells you “toka kwanza nishike simu”…or “ni hivyo sasa” and you haven’t craccked your nut…

Read the Bible na wacha ku compare. These comparisons with other religions ndio zitakupoteza.

Choose one and stick to it. Faith mister. Faith…Don’t find answers to your Christian unbeliefs in other religions. Nyinyi wawili hamsaidiani

If you feel Islam is the true religion, well and good, follow it na uwache maswali forteee.

Only Science has the right to be questioned since it gives some physical almost real Evidence

I read a book called CONVERSATIONS WITH GOD by Donald Walsch…that ninja tries to explain how heaven is…ts not wat pastors made believe it looks like…

I asked myself too why God would drown the entire human population during Noah’s flood rather than kill Satan hiyo story ya sin iishe…

conclusion, religion,god,Satan,angels,hell,and heaven are jus a bunch of bullshit fabricated by a group of people to deceive n control human minds

Indeed, look where the lot of bibles are at and where the gold is at. Now travel back to 1800A.D and see where the bibles were and where the gold was.

For my ways confound the wise…trying to psycho-analyse GOD is a fool’s errand…

Exactly man me hushindwa sana na hio story. You can imagine even babies were there in that flood. Kwanu God is that cruel?