Hating the child since your calculations to land a jackpot Man failed! Evil

[ATTACH=full]87875[/ATTACH]

What a bitter singo matha.

Very sad. No need to unleash bitterness on an innocent child because the man abandoned you. Single mothers, single ladies listen to the wise words of this man of God.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=vNLCnqM8j5Q;t=1305

That Betty should report this to the nearest police station,the social welfare officer or the chief.

And we are always told here mothers are sacred. Sad.

Not all, neither are all women special!

I have seen this with some acquaintance of mine. She used to beat the child, a girl out of anything. And if you observe well enough, such kids are normally very thin. Apparently, the mom to the kid’s dad didnt like the lady. So she turned the guy against the lady. In the natural turn of events, the guy got another lady na huyu akachujwa.
So she got so mad, anachapanga hako katoto nakahurumia. Nilimshow asirudi kumchapa mbele yangu.

Adults Only? Kwani it’s porn he’s acting?

It turns out that when ladies are inhuman, they are in the extreme…the very very extreme

Women expect is to put them on a pedestal for doing stuff that is natural to them like being pregnant for nine months and giving birth.

ooh…a mother is special… oh… she carried a baby for nine months… ooh… she can behave how she wants and blame her periods for it… ooh… she is nurturing and caring… ooh

Well, females of most species go through the same natural motions na hazisumbui

People need to report this shit to the authorities. The child is blameless and helpless. You could be saving a life.

Kwani the mother anaona mtoto robbed her of her youth and market standing? Awache ufala

Very very very true…kwanza hio part ya periods…she will do and say what she feels and blame it on periods. And when you point those things out you are called a mysiginist or something alafu anacatch wiki mzima because you insulted her and yet you just casually mentioned about how women are in general

I always wonder how hormones can override logic as they often claim or allege. That shit is hard to comprehend

sasa usipojua na wewe ndio master wa hawa watu na sisi ma novice tutawai jua lini?

Fala 12 Mimi sio master. I treat them with caution sababu najua when it comes to mambo na feelings na emotions huwezi washinda. Ukishaingia huo mtego its their forte and they can control you like a puppet bila hata we we kujua.

Heneway welcome back kutoka blackout .kunywa maji kwa wingi

Unfortunately…this is true. Anajua akiwa na mtoto, she cant get the man of her dreams. Ever

They are governed by their emotions, and therefore logic takes a back seat

[ATTACH=full]87910[/ATTACH]
So she goes to social media instead of setting things straight…fuck that bitch and hope she finds out she has herpes.Hakuna way unalenga mtoi akiumia then unasearch network for feels.Shit sorry for the kid child abuse si poa even the one we say is acceptable isn’t right anymore for me.There is always another way…

My fren hawa watu walinyimwa common sense.