I know architecture did some good job in other areas of this house, but probably kwa hio living room, Kjones was so nagging on his ideas (nataka kitu ya Michael Jordan na hii budget yangu).
after form four, nilikuwa naenda to one of my relatives place, they were having a sort of mjengo. After some casual observation, i got to ask the fundi about some flaws i could see in the design. Akaniambia wao huwa hawapingani na pesa. Their job is to follow what the owner of money says, and get paid. No matter how wacky your thoughts are, the fundi, arcihtect, and others will never object.
There is no limit to how far you can bend metal and concrete, and no matter what you say they will do bora pesa isichelewe. I’ve used that philosophy since then whenever it is relevant to my situation, and my life has been flawless
how does one design columns within living space in a residential house?
Vile khaligraph amefanya hapo juu
On the bright side, it provides ample partying space, as I’m sure he’ll be throwing crazy ones.
Okay maybe not the best design lakini respek the OG bana
No mean feat kutoka ghetto oyole to putting up such a mansion in jambasi’s economy. Jones alikua my neighbor hapo caltex Donii around 2015 and he was a cool dude. Aside from the ujaruo ya loud music in his mtumba forester.
Has wicked flow pia
The electric bill just for the bulbs must be crazy. Alafu kukaa na hiyo brightness yote si utakuwa kipofu with all that light pollution. Ukitoka nje unaangalia watu funny
Alas! I didn’t even realize he was the one in that pic juu ya melanin. That house is too bright inafanya ikae ni kama cocoa butter haikutoa tint.
Jaluo ni jaluo tu…wacha azeeke awachwe na bibi na watoto abaki na hiyo shell yote solo…
Kamati ya roho chafu
![]()
Ati light pollution? Wakenya mko na mambo. Wivu itawamaliza
Artists who took advantage of the social media boom are now eating life with a big spoon
A form four education allowed you to detect construction flaws ? wacha hekaya ya jaba
you mean you had to wait well after fomfo to acquire some common sense?
Too bright, OG should seek consultancy tumfanyie interior design
A pathetic attempt to impress us , ati after form four I was supervising construction and holding meaningful discussions with construction managers. Nì urimū
Negro with a peanut brain. Where did your schizophrenia show you the word supervise?
Exaggeration is a figure of speech.
Let’s talk a little about that form four education…