Last week a friend dropped by his father works station unannounced. It was totally unplanned, mjamaa was in town for training and at end of the training he had drinks to the wee hours, zijamshow I miss the old geezer, let me let me go see if he’s okay. Mzae runs a jail he he, so he drove there and identified himself and he was led to nyumba ya mkubwa. The guy knocks and knocks and knocks and knocks then an underage looking half dressed pretty little thing opens the door… Jamaa kapanick! He’s knocking at some cops house at 3 a.m ! This is how fools die! Until he heard a familiar voice ikiuliza ‘Huyo ninani!!’ Jamaa was like what a fuck! that’s my old man! Sure as hell this is a hoe opening the door! What’s going on here…! He obviously connected the dots pretty quickly! He had just disrupted the oldman’s fising mission! That shouldn’t be a big deal ! But in this dude’s mind, the father is a paragon decency! always taken him to church, always given him really good advice, always had a great marriage unlike most cops. Here he is smashing an underage looking hoe! That shit has seriously fucked the guy in the head!
Never go surprising people. You may end up surprised.
What his father does or does not do is non of his business
How old is your friend? Past 21 vitu zingine hazifai kushtua mtu
This reminds me of when i had just finished high school and my mother sent me to pick up some waru at my auntie’s place who had travelled abroad only to find her husband with aka young girl with a child in the house alone. To this day we’ve never spoken about it.
sooo what happened there after?
He’s bribing him.
A man,surprised that his dad is a fisi. Okay.
And now he needs psychoanalysis. Okay.
And probably will snitch on his father. Okay…
Nothing to panic… Thats how men are… It could have news if he found another nigga…chuma iishie kazini
sema ni wewe hatutakupiga
Father-son relationships,… fcuk that; father-child relationships is about “Do as I say not as I do”. But you see, monkey see, monkey do, so the guy will also do the same later in life!
beste yako kwani pia alikua anataka slices, mbuyu amgawiyie, aachane na bizz ya mbuyu, ati bribe…mshuto ya uwes akishakula chakula ya ndege
Met my uncle fucking a university student he was teaching at. Was not surprised. Dropped by later and that day nilileweshwa hadi asubuhi. Any man above 18 doing that should not surprise you. We are still very good bbuddies and hang out often. He knows that his secrets are safe with me
WATU Leo wamefungua roho !
You found you dad taking slices !
Lete hekaya
My uncles used to bring their MWK’s in their houses when I visited them in my early teens.
Na huyu mzee wako ni mnoma sana!apana danganya sisi ati ni mbuyu wa beshete yako.Senji!
Let old men enjoy themselves.Life is too short ,
mkiwakataza gari na brazilian weaves tutanunuliwa na who :D:D:D
My grandpa has six boys (my dad included) so you can imagine zile vitu nimejionea growing up and upto now. Kwanza there are two that we are very close and I thing they have influenced me very very much. Hekaya siweki but tell your boy that’s a very small issue.
It’s not like we’re getting outta this world alive! Watu “wajipambe”
So is it a small issue if you found your mother? Asking for a female friend.