Hata maini ni nyama

Hakuna cha oh please dont be rough,oh nimeanza kunyesha,oh it’s not fair,oh kwani lazima tu do?Oh please wacha nikupatie zikiisha
Once dame amefika kichinjio,lazima katambe.Mjulus lazima a receive whether ananyesha or not
Agwambo The Enigma EGC CRE GHC HSC JKIA[ATTACH=full]292039[/ATTACH]

No ebrufication, it didnt happen

Why would you increase your chance of acquiring HIV by 99%, aki bonobos!!

Sunday and u ar posting poosie dirty blood to prove u fucked?poosie is everywere chase scarse resources ninja

Goodness …
What will be next in this depraved arena …??
Posting Sperm on bedsheets to prove you got laid …??

[ATTACH=full]292055[/ATTACH]

Enjoy your aids

Jealous niggas everywhere South of Sahara North of Limpopo.Arimis bado iko kwa shelves.Only tissues and sanitizers ndio zimeisha.Sugueni kanugu mosmos bila kutingisha kijiji.

Hiyo damu iko na a lot of bacteria which can give you a bad infection that might compromise your immune system. Don’t joke with menstrual blood.

[ATTACH=full]292093[/ATTACH]was she lactating pia?

chafuà kitu, bora umlipe hela zake kamili ukimwaga.

Fake news , either uweke picha ya dem au enda danganya mama yako

What has moderator edited?

You don’t and can’t dictate shit.Only meek uncircumcised social degenerates of homo habilis derivatives like you drag people’s mamas into convos because of the uji content in their heads instead of brains.ghassia.

Don’t eat woman on periods, otherwise all the uchafu inapanda from mjuols into brain.

Nilijua nikishamaliza round 2.Though aliniwarn akisema periods zinakwom anytime.Condoms were used in the making of that photo.

Not cool bro. Not cool.

I didn’t know.Nilinyandua law giza

Aih bwana, hata unaanza aje… Thats why unatakiwa kuwa na kunguru kadhaa… Huyu anyeshe amalize mean time Unaendelea na mwengine

QUOTE :
You don’t and can’t dictate shit …

Only meek uncircumcised social degenerates of homo habilis derivatives like you drag people’s mamas into convos because of the uji content in their heads instead of brains…
ghassia wewe …

UNQUOTE :

Yeah, girls usually have a tendency to do that whole thing where they do not want to get in bed because of soo many reasons you wonder why they even came over in the first place.The reasons aside I think that having sex with a girl on her period is just disgustin. What happens if she does it while you are still in there going about your business. I respect women and their periods. They do not deserve that kid of treatment. Some of them cannot bearit sometimes and then we come over with our rungus ready to wash them without a care in the world. we are not washing them, we are making them dirtier than they were. Blood on my rungu is not a good sight in any way.