seeing how people facing serious charges are being let off the hook despite clearly committing capital offences, it begs the question if the judiciary is somehow conspiring to undermine the executive. which one is the chicken and which one is the egg?
when people lose faith in their judicial system they resort to taking the law in their hands…
The executive should serve them in kind and work with parliament to throttle funds to the judiciary.
A pro opposition bias in judgements and court orders has been evident for quite some time now.
There must be something cooking.
We shall revist
but luckily, they need the same executive to effect their orders. if they continue playing these games they have been playing, the executive might just reach a point and render them toothless.
Your thief Deputy President should lead the way by being in Kamiti
For heaven’s sake it is lose not ‘loose’…wewe ndio unakua mstari wa mbele ku correct watu kizungu hapa na haujui hii?
And yes losing faith in the judiciary started when you shouted ‘dont be vague go to hague’ thinking raila will corrupt the system when he’s going to be hanged…
Thanks. I humbly stand corrected.
Don’t waste your time apologising to that twat. She is beyond redemption
it’s okay, let him enjoy.
Wank on your fellow magot garbage pole pole
[ATTACH=full]154666[/ATTACH]
have fun, little man…
Grown ass men and women who don’t know how the judiciary works. The judiciary doesn’t deal with emotions but with the evidence presented to it by the prosecution, defense and all parties in a suit to make their ruling. If the evidence is insufficient then the case will be thrown out. Should we blame the judiciary for insufficient evidence or for lack of witnesses? Is it the judiciary’s job to investigate and protect witnesses? Take your blames to the Director of Prosecution for not doing his job and to the police for not protecting witnesses
Not forgetting rogue judges and magistrates in our systems hell bent to cause Anarchy in Our Country.