The Mandalorian’s Gina Carano fired for being a Trump supporter;
[ATTACH=full]349114[/ATTACH]
https://www.ign.com/articles/the-mandalorian-actress-gina-carano-let-go-by-lucasfilm
The Mandalorian’s Gina Carano fired for being a Trump supporter;
[ATTACH=full]349114[/ATTACH]
https://www.ign.com/articles/the-mandalorian-actress-gina-carano-let-go-by-lucasfilm
Yes, it has. Lakini it’s good to see a white woman getting cancled. For some time it felt like they were invincible.
Trumpsters wa kijiji si watalalamika:D:D:D:D
Sana bana. Lakini I really liked this actor, thought she played her role perfectly. Even on Fast and Furious she was good.
I thought she was Hispanic.
Arent Hispanics White?? Spain is in Europe so most Hispanics are White.
quote the whole thing
[INDENT]Gina Carano is not currently employed by Lucasfilm and there are no plans for her to be in the future. Nevertheless, her social media posts denigrating people based on their cultural and religious identities are abhorrent and unacceptable.”[/INDENT]
Carano was the subject of much criticism recently when, in a now-deleted Instagram post, she compared being a modern-day Republican to being Jewish during the Holocaust. The hashtag #FireGinaCarano has trended on social media in recent months after other incendiary comments by the television and film star.
???
me too bro, sisi ndo minority actually
ukiingia the star wars subreddits people are actually celebrating her joblessness
People from latin america are hispanics to and Americans consider them non-white.
Americans are racist cunts. They also assume all Hispanics are from South America and treat those from Spain like they aint white.
To bust your bubble, Gina Carano aint Hispanic or Latino: she is Italian making her White.
Case closed!!
i liked her. sad coz she might just be finished in cocainewood
Hata sio mambo ya kuwa trump supporter. In hollywood ukiwa ukona independent views wewe unakuwa cancelled by the far-left liberal mzungu. Hawa watu wanataka uwe kama drone, you follow their beliefs without question.
The same weirdos cancelled Letitia Michelle Wright the black panther actress vile alisema we should make sure covid vaccine is tested.
Blame this old feminazi wearing black tshirt and her drones.
[ATTACH=full]349467[/ATTACH]
She was a great actor in The Mandalorian. Sad to see her go.
The reason she was fired is not her particular stance, it is the pocket hit it can bring to Lucs Films.
Snowflakes are a force to reckon with in shitty USA.