Eng_iti
February 16, 2017, 8:11pm
Kukukumbusha tu, Sodom na Gomorrah walikua bado hawajachomwa…
system
February 16, 2017, 8:26pm
ulifanya wedding ama yako ilikuwa CWS
system
February 16, 2017, 8:59pm
Video ya hio wedding ndio hii
pamba
February 16, 2017, 9:37pm
Engiti Leo umeniangusha lakini sawa tu.
Kikuyu traditional wedding , we haven’t done the ngurario which is the wedding, we have done introduction and booking , kuhanda githigi.
Why?
system
February 17, 2017, 3:57am
Mrs4thletter:
Kikuyu traditional wedding , we haven’t done the ngurario which is the wedding, we have done introduction and booking , kuhanda githigi.
Why?
I knew it had to be a traditional wedding b/c u hate Luos with a passion. U have too much u-mn’gich in u
Why are weddings outrageously expensive? It’s the vows and the love between the two which matter. I was taken aback to read that this one cost 3.5 million. Have not seen anything there that should cost even half of that amount. They had Chiavari chairs which costs 1,000 per chair to rent. With 1,000 guests that’s already 1 million on chairs alone. To imagine how far 3.5 million could have set this couple, so wasteful.
system
February 17, 2017, 4:11am
Acoustic:
Why are weddings outrageously expensive? It’s the vows and the love between the two which matter. I was taken aback to read that this one cost 3.5 million. Have not seen anything there that should cost even half of that amount. They had Chiavari chairs which costs 1,000 per chair to rent. With 1,000 guests that’s already 1 million on chairs alone. To imagine how far 3.5 million could have set this couple, so wasteful.
Caroline Mutoko raised this issue and was met with matusi from Kenyans in social media. She was right though… That 3.5m ingepeleka hii couple mbali.
Oooo that is your attempt at a sweep, woooi Weak very weak,
I don’t hate Luos, quote me speaking against them
system
February 17, 2017, 4:15am
Mrs4thletter:
Oooo that is your attempt at a sweep, woooi Weak very weak,
I don’t hate Luos, quote me speaking against them
I wasn’t attempting to give u a sweep dear. When I give sweeps i do it perfectly. Anyway u haven’t commented on hating Luos but u have liked posts that talk negatively about them…we see u baby
I hate rao’s sense of entitlement not Luo’s
system
February 17, 2017, 4:20am
Have u ever being piped by a Luo D or agree to be piped by one? Sema tuu ukweli
system
February 17, 2017, 6:59am
Midget wacha kusumbua mungich
Here we have Sergeant Mrs. D, First Battalion delivering recon surveillance for ground troops to attack.
upepo
February 17, 2017, 7:34am
Hii tulipitia Couch_P akiwa na meno zote.
WuTang
February 19, 2017, 12:37pm
Acoustic:
The company that sponsored them had a particular agenda because this happened a few days before valentines day.