Harriet - The Lady trending for 4some

Wah! Guys I’ve just watched something from Harriet’s only sister, aki nimelia woi. Sijawahi guswa hivyo. That family is a God fearing family. The family is so so heartbroken. The sister was just struggling to be strong aki God! Surely her family is really suffering. Currently her old mom has gone into a deep depression.

Wah! I did not watch the rape but from the comments I have an idea plus I saw photos of the 4 men which they took together alone without the lady. And I saw her family pictures. Her and the husband half naked.

Later I saw messages which she recorded. In one she said, she was happy with the video. In another she was talking about yoni massage, in another she was in blue eye contacts and a very weird hairstyle.

As a Christian my spirit told me this woman is under the influence of a demon and this woman will kill herself and her children. It’s later on that I came to learn that she was a Christian, she is raised in church, she even studied theology for 4 years in campus and then she did a Masters. After that her and her husband Scott who was also a Christian went to Egypt.

I don’t know what happened in that Egypt but the two came back having denounced God and now worshipping a certain goddess. The two blocked all family contacts. Since they returned they completely shunned the family and isolated themselves.

Anybody who has spiritual eyes can tell that this family was really glorifying God in a manner that in this day and age, very few families do and the couple could have raised a godly offspring, so they were targeted seriously by the devil through Egypt. We who are Christians know the significance of Egypt as a place of bondage and demonic stronghold.

This sex tape was not just a coincidence or impromptu it was orchestrated by the devil to put the name of the Lord to shame which is always the main target of the devil. If a family or an individual is a good ambassador for God’s kingdom, the devil will bring shame. And very publicly, like the case of Esther Arunga who was a very God fearing and chaste lady which is rare in media circles. The devil humiliated her, her family internationally. To the extent that an innocent child had to die. That’s how vicious the devil is toward anyone who glorifies God. See what happened to Job just for being a righteous man.

Si ulale tu pls, it’s almost 2am forget about Harriet

Jina yake ni gani FB?
I was traumatized by the video.

Imekuwa rape sasa. Do women ever own up to anything? Anywho…she chose the streets so pole kwake. It cold out here. [ATTACH=full]296510[/ATTACH]

She just watched the mnyanduano video

This issue has not ended. The devil will not stop until this family is destroyed completely including death of children. But what I know from Job story, from Joseph story, is that what the devil intended for evil God can turn around for good bcz He is God and nothing is hard for Him bcz even that devil its God who created him.

Where sin abounds grace abounds more. Please those of us who are Christians we need to pray for this lady, the husband and the kids because I can sense in my spirit the worst has not yet come. That lady if you look at her videos post the scandal she looks completely demon possessed. That lady right now it’s only prayers that are protecting her kids coz the devil has completely taken control of her. Even her committing suicide and killing her kids its just God stopping it. That woman is gone, even when she is talking its like she’s not even there.

We remember the sad story of the Magu family, how his family saw drastic changes but assumed. Until those innocent kids were murdered. Shetani hawezi achia hio mambo hapo he wants to finish that family. Guys let’s just pray for that family. If for no other reason for those kids who are caught in the middle of this. Tumuombee tuu. There’s nothing that is hard for God that family can be completely turned around and they become serious evangelists. So I will be posting to all my prayer groups. Please tuombe huyu mama especially wamama we can really cry to God for this family not to be destroyed by Satan. Tuombe please. This is nothing but the work of Satan.

Its a typo I meant TAPE. Even if you hate women so much at least have mercy for those kids. This thing is completely demonic. Guys just met they got drunk and made a tape, all of them are married. Like can’t you see that this thing is just not normal at all. I know you people here hate women so so much. I don’t know what they did to you but just have a heart of a human being and think about those innocent kids caught in the middle of this thing. Their parents were Christians then they started worshipping a goddess the next thing a sex tape. They have completely isolated themselves from their families. Just like Arunga. Just like Magu. Unless God intervenes the end is similar. The devil comes to kill, steal and destroy. This people have money why would they do such a thing? Why? They are possessed.

Here is the sister’s message

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3jHFmV_fls

I feel sorry for the kids but not the lady. Women nowadays are mistaken that they can whore around just like men.

This is the Kim guy the fat one talking to a friend who recorded him with out knowing and uploaded. Wanaume muko na Roho chafu sana. Even when your friend is in a problem bado you expose him the more. Hell will be highly populated with these specimen called men. Mtu anakupigia simu akiwa under duress then you expose them further. Very malicious.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPGPNxzB25w

Harriet if by any chance uone hii cheza ka uko na mademoni…i mean cheza kama wewe…unleash ingine…

Nini mbaya na watu wanaitwa DK ? DK KWENYE HEAT!

People make their own choices,as for this woman, she’s old enough to know what she was doing was wrong,plus she doesn’t protest when the guy is filming.

Hell,she was recording herself too at some point. A married woman with three kids should know such things should not be caught on tape.

And here we have her sister trying to spin this whole thing and blame the husband na sijui goddess,there are people who are in weird cults but not stupid enough to record such videos.

Harriet najuwa uko hapa tupatie remix, I support feminist liberal freed women from men’s shackles , what a man can do a woman can do better

@TrumanCapote , isn’t what Harriet was doing part of her actual job, and she’d do it even when sober?

Accountability and taking responsibility for their actions are foreign concept to skirt bearers

for someone who has a great disinterest in coitus, vaginal or otherwise… umefuatilia hii story sana banae

Next video do it professionally

:D:D:D:D:D…Hii hamster Wheeling yako is on another level!!! Women can’t accept responsibility for their mistakes, they must blame everything under the sun but not themselves.