Nilitembea…an african breeding farm…kule watu walikuwa wanafugwa kama ngurwe…nikajipata with tears zinatiririka…just by walking in…I felt profound darkness…darkness that knows no bounds…like a million souls…were in anguish…
Dunia mzima hubeba muafrika kama bonobo…sisi pia hujibeba hivyo…unless proven otherwise…tazama filamu roho safi…nieleze…ya kwanza ndio iliniguza sana…hadi nikaona ya pili…this french film makers…sijui niseme
Jomo and his buddy from Malawi Dr. Kamuzu Banda…who both were given bazungu whores and houses in London next to each other back then…ran Kenya and Malawi identically…from party symbol ya jogoo in both countries to everything in detail including caning “viboko” in cabinet, everything that was in Kenyatta’s Kanu was in Kamuzu bandas party in Malawi…niliskiza Lee Njiru on Jomo’s buddies… and not to my surprise…Jomo na Kamuzu were reading from the same script…hence the replicality
Malawi waliruniwa identical…sio jogoo…sio picha ya president Kila mahali…one party state…spies everywhere…etc…the two fools were brain washed to be British and not to be like their fellow savage Africans…and to serve their master and themselves…share their loot and fcuk the savage.
From the onset of African unity…they opposed Nkrumah who wanted one African united state and sided with the colonialist who wanted divided weak "sovereign"african states who were dependent on the colonial master…and killed the dream of Unified Africa…insisting on bazungu’s Berlin conference borders on states…so that waghule
The struggles of Nkrumah na Sekou Toure of Guinea among few others to convince bazungu’s spanner boys like Kenyatta and Kamuzu…on the need to unite…was destroyed as the latter served only their bazungu master and their “tumboz”…when real freedom fighters walikuwa streets dying kama kina Harry Thuku(real Kenyan hero ukamjua)…Jomo alikuwa anaramba clit london…na could not appreciate freedom struggles…apart from looting Kenya…he saw no other benefit from independence…seeing he would be king…by following bazungu
Bazungu still murder all real and true african leaders…only puppets are allowed to live…a list of those murdered…would fill a stadium…if you kill the leader…they contain the populace…whenever bazungu saw a leader…he would kill, rape, hang,humiliate in front of his people etc as a warning to the rest so as to pacify them…it is not a coincidence that bazungu is here erection time…amekuja kununua ama kufibya ballz za the new prezzo…one way or the other…hajakuja juu anapenda your democracy lol
If Jomo survived 1978…tungekuwa same Whatsapp na Malawi…not that tuko mbali…glad they let Jomo die in his bed…like the dog he was… bila doktori…as Lee Njiru said…using different wording…the shaitan murdered the surviving mau mau heros who thot they had defeated bazungu only to be murdered by their “brother” Jomo…the father of wasaliti na wezi wa 254…so that he could steal Kenyan Land na resources in peace… yeye na fam (more like take the whole sh1t for himselfu)
Maybe they are. But the determination of loosing europeans to sabotage this new continent is well documented. We should congratulate ourselves that despite all these landmines they laid out for us, the homeguards and and all, we are not where they wished us to be, despite not being where we ourselves wish to be.
Drc and such other countries have not been as lucky. For their condition is where Europe will be happy if all of Africa ends up.
Kenyatta was never in prison…ni story…him na Kamuzu Banda…personally served as moles…:D:D:D…the indoctrination in 254 history is too much…ukaelewa…
…I personally sang a tune “native school I love the most”…
…only to later know…what a native school is…grave yard of kids and indoctrination…
…I now understand the first AG Njonjo…he was so traumatized that he wore same suit his master liked till death…I once sang the same tune…native school I love the most…never once wondering why there were grave yards in the school…
Kana.ndaa doesn’t want to unmask the graves in its native schools…usitake guza the ones in bidenistan, Au.situliiba.lia…let alone hapa kwetu…mass Graves of thousands of kids…in the name of native skuls…
Jomo enjoyed bazungu clit until he got fresh 18 batoto who took over as she could still service Mo1 after mzee crocked…hence jicho nyanya…na mashida zetu
Africans are very capable of leadership, and have been for thousands of years. It is only when forced to abandon a carefully structured African civilization and adopt a foreign civilization within a single generation that brought so much confusion. Some Europeans who landed here acknowledged that Africans had an advanced civilization - just technologically behind.
Only because the foreigners happened to have exposure to major cross-cultural trade routes of the world over centuries and were able to copy and adapt a lot of ideas that made them seem technologically advanced to our ancestors who were land-separated from these major points of cultural exchange, so when they came here, our ancestors were overwhelmed by their technical advancement.
A similar confusion also lasted in Europe, the Americas, for centuries.
You write well. Almost can smell fiud masho Kwa umbali from those phrases.
Ktalk ingekuwa na watu 10 wanaongea sense kama wewe ingeenda mbali. Nowadays ni faggotry Kila thread. No wonder elders of old either left or don’t log in.