This Sweet Lady … or KES: 100K …
Which would You Choose … ??? :D:D
[ATTACH=full]451499[/ATTACH]
If You had a Choice …
This Sweet Lady … or KES: 100K …
Which would You Choose … ??? :D:D
[ATTACH=full]451499[/ATTACH]
100k son
100K ni shot 666 @ 150 na a better version of her.
Cost benefit analysis . What utility will I get from paying this obese woman 100k compared to buying kienyeji a kshs 200 biker and I get one month supply of a low millage sweet ikus?
ata 1500 nachukuwa
100k alafu nitamfte kitu mzuri ya 150
Hizi sampuli tumeLamber bana.At their cost at our convinience.
Na haturingi.
Ts just that were married now and priorities changed.
Just the other day one gal, fine as f, soft meat kabisa has the tightest P that I had Dem days when I was wild.
She was working not far so we met at a function ya ruracio and I hit it same night.
And severally thereafter.kumbe galdem was under pressure to get married cz her younger sister was married.
But who was me? I hit it properly like 6 times na nikaingia mitini and I admit I was naive and schupid (maybe) cz I shud have wife’s that gal.
Juzi akakuja kuwa tenant Kwa nyumba yangu and guess huot! She is now married to a Pastor.
Am NOT gonna get any thoughts so if ye ferkers are waiting for anaa hekaya there’s gonna be none.
But shait! She’s finer and her A$$ is two times bigger.Dayum!
We have chit chats n she’s already hi Ted on giving me a tender ya kuSupply goods mahali anafanya kazi.
Naogopa Hiyo payment ifanyowe ‘behind closed doors’ ama nioshwe.
Kijana …
I don’t know whether you have noticed that is a very rare 68 inch Booty …
[ATTACH=full]451688[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]451689[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]451690[/ATTACH]
Not very many of those around any more … :D:D