Tomorrow at.4 pm Kenya vs Mozambique… Fifa friendly tukutane kasarani…to Cheer the boys
Hapo sawa. I will come wearing this patriotic sweater of mine and my running mate will be dressed as shown below
[SPOILER="Go Kenya Go "][ATTACH=full]66957[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]
Harambee stars bado wanaexist?
nta beba Konyagi mzinga, poloshirt Red and darkblue, stand number 9 sisi huita VIP ya mtaa
What asilly question…Unaishi wapi, uko na miaka ngapi Harambee star iko ,nowadays iko na kikosi kizuri sana which includes Gonzales who plays in Spain,wanyama,eng.olunga etc last game they beat Congo Zaire in kinishasha .na hapo wanyama was not there
Considering the scale of corruption in kff or fkf or kpl or whichever body is now in charge of them, and the previous complaints of none payment of players wages/dues, and the lack of commitment players exhibited towards the national team, my question is not silly. Seeing as they were poorly managed by people who’s only interest was to siphon money away from the team, I lost interest hence my question is not silly
With the new management (Nick mwendwa)is trying let us give credit to him. Harambee starlet are heading for Africa cup,and harambee star are improving
I happened to watch Nick on SS last night and if all those plans he has are not derailed.something positive will happen in Kenyan football. Maybe he is just what the doctor ordered for football in Kenya… Lets give these teams a chance. And support them too
Nick Mwendwa is doing something to right all those wrongs we used to have in our management bodies…tumpatie time na tukuwe patient tuone mahali atatupeleka
His record in Kariobangi Sharks shows this guy cares about grassroots, players in that team could have turned to gangs but he offered them something to believe in.
Nick Mwendwa is a huge improvement compared to Nyamweya and Hatimy. With Nick Kenya might qualify for AFCON.
However we will still be also runs. No country has ever succeeded without some semblance of youth development. If they want Kenya to be AFCON contenders then structured youth development is essential.
@ogooti , we are giving Harambee Stars (men) the benefit of doubt today against Mozambique. In my opinion, the women (starlets) are doing much better than men shauri hapo pesa ina kuliwa na football officials bado iko chini. Also, the focus is still on fielding the best women football players.
As a nation, hawa jamaa harambee stars wame zoeaa kutuaimbisha vibaya sana. I know there is now faith in Nick Mwendwa from Kenyans like you, lakini Nick hachezi ball kiwanjani. Hawezi dunga goal from the VIP box. To be on the positive side, Harambee starts have our support because they are flying the Kenya flag.
I am life fun of harambee star ,whether they win or loose …I can’t kill my child because he performs poor in class.
Here at kasarani safaricon stadium
@ogooti , leta updates …
Kenya1 Mozambique 0
As usual, UN HT. @Tommy Lee Sparta.