Happy holidays from MMNN and crew

A season of caring, warmth and good cheer. A season of hope for the coming year. Happy holidays to you and your family.
Dont drink and drive

23 Likes

Happy holidays meria and everyone.

Thanks MMMN. Happy holidays

Hii Uncle Trump alisema apana tambua. Kitu ni Merry Christmas.
Merry Christmas MMMN and talkers oothe handu maruma.

Ndugu waislamu apan Tambua Christmas thats why we say happy holidays

I may be wrong but i read somewhere that the use of Happy Holidays is a concerted effort by Americans who want to remove anything God (as we know Him) from schools and any other public thing. And Trump, being a conservative christian has trashed all that.

Happy holidays friends. Stay safe

thanks for the info. kuna big wig muslim mwenzangu nilishindwa nitamwambiaje jana. know you dont celebrate christmas. now nimejua nikipatana naye ‘happy holidays’ will do. He is a very humble person,yeye ndiye huniita mkubwa instead of the other way round. i always make sure i reciprocate the respect.

Christmas season is just a great opportunity to increase sales

Hii upuss ya wishes pelekeni fb

Imajine if 67 bingwa entities decided to wish y’all happy holidays? Timeline c ingefreeze?

I Woke up at 2am after a call from Wajir those idiots attacked and killed construction worker ! It’s been terrible night . But by Gods Grace our security forces are tbere,

Merry Christmas to all. Barikiweni sana.

:Dwacheni kuonea hizi societies akina bingwa entities and the waka group

I have a feeling that something big might happen. I think it emanates from seeing how packed Nairobi is in the night with no visible security agent

Pole boss for that.

Meeeeerrrrry xmas @Meria Mata

Ati atia, MMNN haina hii story, ile tuko nayo ni the death of TSS in SA

Alafu sonko amesema eti Mwamnuadzi yule wa pwani sio Kenya is dead.

It’s not confirmed though

Hahaha…this is too funny! Trump is the one of the most hedonistic liberals you can find. He’s from New York after all. Happy holidays!

Sir, are you saying Trump is all these?

[SIZE=6]Liberal hedonism[/SIZE]

Liberal hedonism in the 21st century manifests in such songs or videos as the Harlem Shake and the “twerking” incident with Miley Cyrus.

[vde
Liberal Characteristics and Traits

Ideology
AtheismEvolutionismEugenicsGlobalismGlobal warming alarmismHollywood valuesMoral relativismNew age movementPopulation controlProfessor valuesScientologySocialismValuesWicca

Policy
AbortionBirth controlAffirmative actionGun controlHomosexual agendaIncome redistributionNanny StateNationalizationObamacarePolitically correctPrayer censorshipSocial JusticeStatism

Tools
Alinsky’s “Rules for Radicals”Cloward and Piven StrategyBiased gradingCensorshipHate speechJudicial activismLiesLiberal intoleranceLiberal logicMainstream MediaMythsNetwork abuseObfuscationPay to playRedefinitionRevisionismScientific fascismSlanderTrapsTricksVandalismVideo game industry

Traits
ArroganceBiasBigotryBullyingClass warfareCronyismDeceitDouble standardDenialHypocrisyJournalistic malpracticePropagandaRace baitingStupidityStyleTrollUncharitablenessWhining

Other
Labor UnionsLiberals and friendshipMedia eliteGeorge SorosLiberal quotientNihilismPornographyPublic schools