Happy Easter

@administrator wapi banner ya Easter

A banner reminding us of more serious issues like famine in Mandera would be more apt at this point.

Let me ask you Mr. Concerned have you helped turn around just one street Boy’s life, mmoja tuu at a place near you before thinking about Madera? Don’t be a hypocrite, it’s not a good look. This Easter have you given the kids around you food instead of buying Guinness? Think globally act locally.

@administrator is never late for Eid Mubarak but Christian holidays he needs reminding

It’s the government’s job to provide social safety nets to the vulnerable in society not mine.

Tafuta bwana wewe wacha kuomba Easter kwa admin, we know you ladies

Happy Easter…sherehe zi wapi tubanjuke…

Doesn’t that apply to Mandera

Kesha ndio fom

Yes it does, my only role I believe is to speak up about such. Otherwise citizens will be carrying out fund drives year in year out yet it’s the government’s job. The same applies to insecurity in Baringo.

Happy Easter

Are you creating awareness about street kids in or around your environment before Madera and Baringo? If government can’t do its job we can do our little and it can and does save lives. That’s why we help government do its job bcz we know lives will be lost if we wait for government. In the words of Richard Nixon, ask not what the government can do for you but what you can do for your country and country men. Go out and give a hungry street kid something to eat, it may mean nothing to you but to them its a big deal Personally I dream of having soup kitchen to feed the homeless with one hot, nutritious meal a day. I am not looking to partner with government but fellow citizens and churches.

HAPPY EASTER to you All …
Enjoy Everything Responsibly … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]433086[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]433087[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]433088[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]433089[/ATTACH]

Thanks buda, naona bado huwezi sahau your signature:D:D

He is enameled by the ass.

WHO IS EASTER? UNDERSTAND THE MOTHER GODDESS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKyDhv7U8Dc

Proper

I believe you meant “enamored” …